ibis Styles Stuttgart Hotel 0 star

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 988 reviews
ibis Styles Stuttgart
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Excellent access to public transport

  • Our extensive buffet breakfast is free to all hotel guests

  • Spa directly opposite

  • Free WIFI

  • Free buffet breakfast

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast included in the price
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
Business services
  • 7 meeting room(s)

Hotel location

ibis Styles Stuttgart

Teinacher Strasse 20
70372
stuttgart
germany

Tel: +4971195400

Fax: (+49)711/9540630

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • U2 :   KURSAAL

  • S1, S2, S3 :   S1, S2, S3 BAD CANNSTATT

  • By plane

    STUTTGART AIRPORT At 20km / 12.43 miles

  • By car

    DEGERLOCH At 19km / 11.88 miles

  • By car

    FEUERBACH At 10km / 6.25 miles

  • By car

    ZUFFENHAUSEN At 8km / 5 miles

  • By train

    STUTTGART At 5km / 3.13 miles

GPS :48.810203, 9.221406

Our accommodations

All 156 non-smoking rooms have their own air conditioning system, flat-screen TV with multimedia panel, beds with anti-stress bedding, telephone and bathroom with bathtub, integrated shower and WC. Wi-Fi and calls to DE landlines included in the price. If you are traveling with children, we will be happy to reserve one of our 23 Family Rooms for you. Two children up to the age of 16 can stay for free in your family room. Our breakfast buffet includes a special section just for children.

All Comfort Plus - Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub

All Comfort Twin Rooms include twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub

All Comfort Space - (Family) Comfort Room: 1 double bed and 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 29
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub

All Comfort Space - (Family) Comfort Room: 1 double bed and +1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Multimedia hub

Single comfort room: 1 single bed (90 x 200 cm)

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 13

Our restaurants and bars

MIKE'S URBAN PUB

Type of cuisine: International

Mike's Urban Pub on the ground floor is a modern and stylish venue. Here, you can expect international specialties such as steaks cooked just how you like and juicy burgers made from fresh, homemade mince.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

SUCCESS LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our hotel bar, "Success Lounge," is open 24/7, serving a large selection of drinks, cocktails, wines for all budgets and specialty coffees. Come along and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 168

  • Maximum capacity: 150 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Styles Stuttgart

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

169 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

988 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Superb facilities for a great price

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Families - 16/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was amazed by the quality of the hotel. Considering the Black Friday deal I got, couldn't be any better. The room size is very above average, it fit our family of four with ease, the kids had plenty of space to play. Furniture was nice, cleanliness was very good. It's a very complete hotel: great service, great breakfast, in-house parking place, complementary water and coffee available at all times... And on top of that, there is an U-Bahn stop right next to the hotel which connects it to the public transport in Stuttgart. We really enjoyed our stay!

Ok with a little hassle

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Marco Couples - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall OK, I had to change room since the first room was not clean, or better the clean up was for any reason not finalized, we got promptly a new room and 2 vouchers for the bar, which was OK.

Large room, comfortable stay, staff unhelpful.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Megan Couples - 11/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was large. Shower good. Tea and coffee making facilities in the lobby available until 10pm. 15 euros per night for a 4kg dog is too much - rest of Europe is either 10 euros or free. No toiletries in room, for an ibis styles it was not at that standard. Staff were not friendly or helpful. I had to ask for all information- what time is breakfast, where is breakfast, what is the WiFi info, what time is checkout. No information offered without asking first. Breakfast was good.

Great location, Lovely Area to Explore

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Mister D. Friends - 22/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay only had one hiccup which was promptly resolved. Otherwise, the restaurant has an American Sports Bar feel to it and breakfast was as to be expected. If only the US knew what a proper continental breakfast was, lol.

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melanie Blum General Manager

Good Hotel for price

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ricardo D. Families - 17/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed with my family. Spacious, clean room, good beds. Rooms need a bit of redesign.

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melanie Blum General Manager

Excellent hotel in very good location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

tomekg1902 Family - 11/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

We came to Stuttgart for Christmas Market and I choose this hotel because of the Accorhotels membership and location. Our experience is very good. I book family room which has separate bedroom with double bed and large living room with two single beds, large sofa, desk and wardrobe. Room was also equipped with microvawe owen and large bathroom with bath. Room was also equipped with large balcony with view for thermal pools. I strongly recommend this room, was very comfortable and quiet. Staff in front desk as very nice and helpfull. Hotel offer high quality breakfasts. Big advantage is location, oposite to the Bad Cannstatt Mineral Baths and within walking distance from U-Bahn stop. For sure I`ll comeback to this hotel.

Dear tomekg 1902, Thank you for your rating. We are pleased that you felt comfortable with us and that we were able to convince you with our rooms, our friendliness and our breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Melanie Blum - General Manager

Excellent Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

FamilyVacation2008 Couples - 23/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The manager, front desk and Mike's Pub staff, location, and house keeping all excellent. If going to Mercedes and Porsche museums, staff will provide trams needed. Would definitely stay at Ibis again. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your warm feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we very much appreciate your positive comments regarding the friendly and helpful staff in all departments. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

AMAZING HOTEL !!! SEE BELOW

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

aa78639 Business - 26/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

The U-Bahn train station is just a 2 minute walk from this hotel. Extremely clean. Great Staff. Good Communication. The breakfast was actually amazing! It is not far from the main train station (by train - not by walk) Value for money? For sure. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your experience on this platform and giving us such an excellent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our rich breakfast offer and the cleanliness in our hotel and I am pleased that you found the location of our hotel convenient for you to see all the nice places in Stuttgart. Your kind comments regarding the friendly team is very much appreciated from all our staff. Once again thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

Good standard city hotel with parking

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Suzj Couples - 24/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

1 night stopover whilst visiting the nearby Mercedes museum. Good value compared to others in the area with an underground car park which was important for us travelling by motorcycle. Standard Ibis rooms which were clean and tidy, air con was a bonus. Ate in the onsite Mike's Urban Pub which was really good and service was excellent. Good choice of buffet breakfast. Overall a good choice when visiting Stuttgart

Dear Suzj, thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am happy to hear that you found the underground parking convenient for having a safe possibility for your motorcycle. Thank you for your comments regarding the good service and food in our Restaurant Mike's Urban Pub. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

Good place to stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

kamleshc2018 Family - 06/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel room for a family of 4 was good with one double bed and two single beds for kids. Breakfast area was nice with decent choice for vegetarian although there is room for improvement for vegetarian offerings. The only issue was that the shower tub was not fully covered; it had a glass panel that extended only to about half the length of the tub causing the water to be splashed out of the tub on to the bathroom floor while taking shower. I would recommend staying at Ibis Styles hotels based on the stay at this hotel.

Dear kamleshc2018, thank you very much for giving us feedback as well as a review to your stay at our hotel. Also I would like to thank you for your time you have spent to do so. I'm very happy that you were able to spend a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and that we met all your expectations during your stay, so you were able to bring back home the positive impressions made. We are looking forward having you as our guest soon. With kind regards, Walter Willmann Deputy General Manager

Very lovely stay in an excellently priced hotel!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Gemma Families - 02/07/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I really enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very helpful and friendly, day or night. The location was good, right next to the Tram stop and links into the centre. Also, very close to the river which is a lovely walk to the Zoo. The only negatives are it was slightly lacking in atmosphere in the bar area, and you had to ask at reception if you wanted to get a drink (they would call someone to come and serve) and no room service. Overall a very pleasant stay!

Dear Gemma, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Stuttgart. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anja Bantle, General Manager

Big family room but rude welcome

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Inspire40556962947 Family - 10/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Nice big room with a balcony at the corner of the building. We didn't lack of space. However, the staff at the reception was quite rude: no smiling, no feeling to be welcomed, didn't prepare the room as per our instructions (even if confirmed so but we discovered they didn't prepare it when we entered), cold and abrupt answers to our questions, etc.

Dear Inspire40556962947, thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at our hotel and for sharing your impressions made with other. Also I do appreciate your time you have taken to do so. I'm very happy that you were able to enjoy a comfortable stay with us and that everything was at your convenience. My concern is your feedback about our staff. I will take action to avoid this in the future. Usually, our staff is well known for their steady friendliness and alsways excellent service. I hope to see you back again, so you can check that we can do better. With kind regards, Walter Willmann Deputy General Manager

Coukd be better

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Mark R Business - 14/04/2019 TripAdvisor review

Recent changes to the systems leaves me wondering about the service levels being adopted by the hotel The restaurant has not changed the menu for some considerable time The bill can no longer be added to the room The people are still as friendly - the organization is taking a backward step.

Dear Guide, thank you very much for giving us feedback as well as a review to your stay at our hotel. Also I would like to thank you for your time you have spent to do so. I'm very happy that you were able to spend a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and that we met all your expectations during your stay, so you were able to bring back home the positive impressions made. Matter in fact, we changed our system in the restaurants which brought some obstacles with it. But please be assured, that we will have this issue soved soon since we are oin the way to improve this. I hope to see you back again, so you can convience yourself that we can do better and that you can charge the bills to your room. With kind regards, Walter Willmann Deputy General Manager

nice quiet location in nice area

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 26/02/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

a pleasant stay

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for your warm feedback. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, GeneralManager

Staff and Hotel are really ok, the IT systems are catastrophic

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Johann Business - 04/01/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Credit card, company address and online check in authorization did not arrive at the new IT system, just the notification. Staff and hotel are really ok.

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. I am pleased you found the hotel itself to be of a good standard with all the features you required, but I am sorry to hear that you were not entirely happy with your experience in particular with the authorization of your credit card at check in. As you say, there is a new system in our hotel and we are doing everything to follow up this issue. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, generalManager

Good experience

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Daniel Couples - 27/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good coffee available for free throughout the day :) Staff very helpful to locate Christmas Market

Dear Mr. C., Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am pleased that we could help to find the location of the Christmas market. I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back sometimes in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

comfortable stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Malladis2016 Business - 23/12/2018 TripAdvisor review

Stayed 3 nights on a business trip. Excellently located and many restaurants are nearby. Easily access able to shopping place. Breakfast is satisfactory and hardly any option for vegetarians. There is no coffee facility in room.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with the location of our hotel and the services provided. We wish all the best for a happy new year and would be delighted to welcoming you back sometimes in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle, General Manager

comfortable stay and very helpful staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Srinivas M. Business - 22/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed in this hotel for my business trip. Had a comfortable stay. There are nice restaurants nearby and this hotel is very near to tram station ( Metro).

Dear Srinivas, Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform and giving us such an excellent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the location of our hotel was convenient for your trip to Stuttgart. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Anja Bantle,General Manager

Solution Architect

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Toni Business - 14/12/2018 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was nice.

Dear Antoine K., Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel on this platform. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us , but I am sorry to learn that the breakfast option did not meet you expectations. We try to offer a large selection of food and beverage so please let me know where we can improve. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Anja Bantle.General Manager

Very Pleasant Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

BobR1952 Friends getaway - 22/07/2018 TripAdvisor review

Myself and a friend recently stayed in the Ibis Styles Hotel in Stuttgart as part of a driving tour around Europe. We wanted to visit the Porsche and Mercedes museums. The hotel was conveniently located between both locations. The room was clean, spacious and with a good bathroom. We ate twice at the hotel restaurant in the evenings and the food was very good. Breakfast was excellent with a great choice of hot and cold food. If I return to Stuttgart I will definitely stay at the hotel again. I recommend it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on this platform and giving us your warm feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms and our breakfast buffet. We also appreciate your positive comments regarding the good food in our restaurant mike's urban pub. I will share your comments with the team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Anja Bantle, General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in stuttgart