ibis Styles Stuttgart
Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.6/5 541 reviews
Teinacher Strasse 20
S1, S2, S3: S1, S2, S3 BAD CANNSTATT
STUTTGART AIRPORT At 20km / 12 miles
DEGERLOCH At 19km / 11 miles
FEUERBACH At 10km / 6 miles
ZUFFENHAUSEN At 8km / 5 miles
STUTTGART At 5km / 3 miles
Check-in from - Check out up to
Mike's Urban Pub on the ground floor is a modern and stylish venue. Here, you can expect international specialties such as steaks cooked just how you like and juicy burgers made from fresh, homemade mince.
All 156 non-smoking rooms have their own air conditioning system, flat-screen TV with multimedia panel, beds with anti-stress bedding, telephone and bathroom with bathtub, integrated shower and WC. Wi-Fi and calls to DE landlines included in the price. If you are traveling with children, we will be happy to reserve one of our 23 Family Rooms for you. Two children up to the age of 16 can stay for free in your family room. Our breakfast buffet includes a special section just for children.
Our guest reviews
100% genuine reviews from our guestsFind out more
Customer review rating 4.5/5
Réka Business - Confirmed reviews ALL
Alles war OK.
Good stay. Great representatives of the hotel.
Customer review rating 5.0/5
Javier Families - Confirmed reviews ALL
I’d like to highlight the great reception from Emiliano at the front desk.
Dear Mr M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to pass on your praise to Emiliano. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melanie Blum General Manager
Many Ants in my room
Customer review rating 3.0/5
Derek Business - Confirmed reviews ALL
I m the silver member and used to stay with Accor hotel. This time is the very bad experience as there were many ants in my room and I slept w Ants at night. It was a horrible experience.
Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. Since you had a room on the 4th floor with a balcony, in the summer it unfortunately happens that ants get into the rooms with the balcony open, this also has nothing to do with poor cleaning, but unfortunately with nature. We're sorry you had such a bad experience. We would have been happy to offer you a move to another room. We only have refrigerators in some of our suites. From gold status, you can upgrade to a suite free of charge, subject to availability. We regret that you did not receive a voucher for a welcome drink. The next time you stay, you will of course receive your voucher again as usual. We hope to welcome you again soon to convince you of our usual service. Kind regards Melanie Blum - General Manager Sincerely, Melanie Blum General Manager
Customer review rating 1.5/5
Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL
I traveled with family and kids. We had two rooms connecting. The rooms was in the side that train is passing and had noise a lot. Also rooms was in front of lift with lots of noises. My kids did not like the hotel due to noises.
Dear Mr. K., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We regret the noise disturbance in your room. You are welcome to express your wish for a quiet room when making your next booking. We regret that you and your children did not feel comfortable due to the noise pollution. Nevertheless, we hope to be able to welcome you again soon in order to convince you of our services. Kind regards Melanie Blum - General Manager
Customer review rating 4.0/5
Tina Families - Confirmed reviews ALL
Booked 2 double rooms as a 'family and co' Deal, but was not able to book 1 double bed and 1 room with things beds. As my children don't sleep well in a double bed together my husband and I ended up in very tight single beds. Our room was very large, but strangely very sparingly furnished.
Dear Mrs. R., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. The category with one bed may have been fully booked at that time. It would have been nice if you could have contacted us prior to arrival and we could have changed the rooms as requested, if that was available. On one side of the corridor we have rooms with twin beds and on the other side rooms with double bed, so it is not possible to have the rooms next to each other, it would only go opposite.Also we have family rooms for 4 people. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melanie Blum General Manager
In partnership with TripAdvisor
Location of the hotel on a map