Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 4,585 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Advantage 1

  • Advantage 2

  • Advantage 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac

Hotel location

Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport

Sheremetyevo 2, bld. 3
MOSCOW REGION
141400
khimki
russian federation

Tel: +74956265900

Fax: (+7)495/6265903

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

GPS :55.962536, 37.416935

Our accommodation(s)

Make yourself at home in one of 493 spacious and bright rooms, featuring modern interiors and all the necessary amenities. The Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport hotel offers 3 room categories: Standard, Superior and Deluxe. 24-hour room service.

Standard Room with double bed and sofa bed, non smoking room

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with double bed, twin beds on request.

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

COTE JARDIN

Type of cuisine: International

Unlimited buffet breakfast is served from 5am to 11am. Especially for you there is a wide selection of fresh fruit, hot dishes, pastries and appetizers.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

13:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

FUSION

Type of cuisine: International

European, Russian and pan-Asian cuisine, a balanced choice of food, vegetarian menu and children's menu

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

FUSION GRILL & BAR

Non contractual photo

Enjoy light snacks, creative cocktails, a glass of wine or your favorite drink.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 150

  • Maximum capacity: 150 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 80 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Moscow Sheremetyevo Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

4,585 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,558 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Aleksei Business - 19/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

good stay . but in a late evening time when looking for a fast snacks before sleeping any dish in a lobby bar has a preparation time at least 30 minutes. as a result preferred to sleep without eating

Dear Aleksei! Thank you very much for your feedback addressed to "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport ". We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay. As for the fast snacks, be sure that we will take into account your comment. I would like to assure you that guests’ comments are very important for us, and we will make everything possible to prevent such situations in future. We sincerely hope that you will stay at “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” again during your next trip to Moscow! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Worse then expected.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Zaira M. Business - 28/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

First - windows. It’s not possible to open any. It feels like you locked in a box not having any access to the fresh air. Second - room carpeting. I doubt your personal do periodical carpets removal for cleaning and sanitising. As the result - it stinks. I would highly recommend you to remove all and cover the rooms floor and corridor with a simple wooden materials which are much easier to clean.

Dear Zaira! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay with us! We regret that quality of provided service did not meet your expectations. Our hotel locates too close to the airport so all of the windows are equipped with additional sound insulation and should be closed according to safety instructions and all the rooms in our hotel are equipped with individual air conditioning system. We appreciate your concerns, and we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel in the near future and change your opinion regarding our service. Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

good location, quiet rooms, clean, good service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John Business - 28/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As usual enjoyed my stay, but missed the Nespresso machine they used to have.

Dear John! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay with us! We are very glad to find out that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. We hope your next stay with us will be even more pleasant. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back at “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” again! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Darron Solo - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Front of houae staff were fantastic... given my lack of good Russian language... The bar staff were great and entertaining... but both were let down by a hotel system that did not work 100%.. i brought 1/2 board.. this did not work and the voucher could not be used in the restaurant or the bar .. I had to ask for a refune,still waiting to check . Would have been noce to see more than two coffee pots to go with the great coffee maker. But again Staff apart from one were fantastic and really helpful...

Dear Darron! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and taking time to review your recent stay. We are very glad to know that you appreciated our hotel. Special thanks for your kind words regarding our staff! Please, accept our deepest apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. Let us assure you that all defects were checked and all appropriate measures would be taken to improve quality of service. I would like to assure you that guests’ comments are very important for us, and we will make everything possible to prevent such situations in future. We appreciate your concerns, and we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you in our hotel in the near future and change your opinion regarding our service. Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Very close to the airport

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 11/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good experience and friendly staff

Dear Guest! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay with us! We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay. As for the breakfast be sure that we will take into account your comment. Your opinion is very important for us, because the satisfaction of our guests is our priority. We hope that you will choose again “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” during your next visit to Moscow and you will enjoy your rest with us! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Great stay, as always

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mila T. Solo - 09/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We often stay and this tome was excelle. The handling of the Covid precautions is exemplary. Especially that, should anyone feel unwell, Accor has arranged free Medical support is extremely reassuring.

Dear Mila, thank you for choosing "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport" and submitting the feedback. We are glad you appreciate our attention to safety. It is extremely important to be cautious right now and we are doing our best to make sure our guests feel safe. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Novotel team.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mark J. Business - 09/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Short stay in between flights Beds are always comfortable and I sleep well Went to the bar for a nightcap but sadly only draught beer available, not cheap either As usual all staff are excellent and a credit to their employer Many thanks again

Dear Mark! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay with us! We are glad to find out that you appreciated your stay with us. Special thanks for all the positive moments mentioned in your review. It will be a great pleasure to welcome you back at “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” again! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

The guests of the Novotel Sheremetievo hotel are an easy pray for the thugs and fraudsters.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Max B. Business - 02/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The guests of the Novotel Sheremetievo hotel are an easy pray for the thugs and fraudsters at the airport. The hotel airport shuttle use to run every 15 - 20 mins between the airport and the hotel. (the airport hotel is only 5 - 10 mins away from Terminal D) However due to Covid restrictions the shuttle is running only once every hour. Once a passenger left the Terminal D building and the shuttle is 50 mins away there is no other way to the hotel as to take a taxi. You cant go back to the terminal as you have to go through the security et. the fraudsters are praying on foreign passengers and lure them to taxi and charge extortionately fees. In my case I was taken to Novotel hotel which is 1.5 km / 5 mins drive away from the terminal building and was demanded to pay 10000 RUB (£100) The driver refused to let me go and kept the doors locked and kept the luggage. I called the police and we drove to the local police station. After 5 hrs with the police I still had to pay the money to the crook as he had all the documents entitling him to charge as much as he wants in Russia. Apparently there are no relevant consumer protection laws or anti-monopoly regulations that would prevent passengers from abuse according to the police officers and investigations. In the end the crook and the police officer shaked hands and I got to the hotel. I feel the hotel should do more - place a notice at the airport arrival hall letting know guests of Novotel Sheremetievo that the shuttle only runs once an hour and advise to get a taxi from within the building. More over after talking to several staff members at the hotel it became apparent this issue is widespread and every day you have guests magged this way of £100s. You as an organisation should do more and bring up the issue with the airport authorities and the police to root out the fraudster from the airport premises.

Dear Maxim! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay. We regret that quality of provided service did not meet your expectations. Regarding transfer, unfortunately due to reduced flights, we must reduce the frequency of the shuttle-service. The actual schedule is situated in the airport and on the web-site Booking.com. Thank you for understanding! For more thorough information it is better to contact the reception desk before your check-in. We are really sorry, that you have experienced such situation with taxi driver. Unfortunately, we cannot influence the operation of the taxi at the airport. If you have any problems with the driver, we urge you to contact directly the police department. As for the breakfast, be sure, that we will take into account your comment. Your opinion is very important for us, because the satisfaction of our guests is our priority. We sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back at "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport" to provide you a pleasant stay! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Pleasant overnight stay in the hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Norman S. Business - 27/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed my stay in the hotel

Dear Norman! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay with us! Special thanks for all the positive moments mentioned in your review. We are glad to hear that your overall experience was good, despite the inconvenience on the check-in. We would like to assure you that we will organize additional training for our staff on professionalism, hospitality and kindness. We sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back at "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport" to provide you a pleasant stay! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Good amenities

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Olga Solo - 24/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Loved the swimming pool, saunas, room. Location is convenient although hard to find directions from terminal D if you prefer walking. Learned about the shuttle afterwards. Perhaps more signage in the airport?

Dear Olga! Thank you for your feedback addressed to "Novotel Airport Sheremetyevo". We are very glad to know that you appreciated our fitness centre. As for the information regarding shuttles and the way from the airport we try to do our best to add it on all our web-sites. You may always call us or send an e-mail if you have any questions or need some additional info. We sincerely hope that you will stay at “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” again during your next trip to Moscow! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 23/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Quick response prior to arrival. Availability of staff at early arrival at 3 am. Very satisfied with a stay except the unavailability of room service for the breakfast

Dear Elvira, thank you for choosing "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport" and your time to submit the feedback. We really appreciate your kind words and it warms our hearts to read that you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Sincerely, Novotel team

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Inna J. Families - 22/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Olga Korneeva and staff were excellent, very helpful !

Dear Inna! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay with us! Special thanks for your kind words regarding our staff! Positive feedback from a satisfied guest is our greatest reward. We are looking forward to welcome you back at “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” as soon as possible! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Its a nice hotel for a business stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alina Business - 29/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My experience took place while quarantine. Breakfast nice, but view things are to notice - lack of sugar-free choices and no fresh fruits. Stuff but bartenders, securities and receptionists are grumby, never smiles and nearly never returns a hello, but it is a common thing to Russian folks, I guess. Despite that - they are friendly and easily respond to any request, with the best effort trying to help you and I appreciate this. Hotel is run in a very customer-friendly manner. Rooms are clean, nice gym, toiletries are of a nice quality. From the meny - dumplings are very tasty. Thank you.

Dear Alina! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for taking time to share your impression of your recent stay with us! We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay. As for the breakfast be sure that we will take into account your comment. Your opinion is very important for us, because the satisfaction of our guests is our priority. As for the staff I would like to assure you that we will organize additional training for our staff on professionalism, hospitality and kindness. We hope that you will choose again “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” during your next visit to Moscow and you will enjoy your rest with us! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Great experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alina Families - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall stay was exceptional. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and responsive. The only thing I would improve is the buffet. The food there was ok but the choices were poor. Otherwise everything is perfect. Will definitely come again

Dear Alina, thank you for the feedback. We are excited to hear that your stay was overall satisfying. Rest assured that your commentaries regarding the food choices will be passed down to the responsible individuals. We are hoping that you will choose "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport" once again. Sincerely, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K. Business - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel with a nice location to the airport.

Dear Jesper, let us thank you for your loyalty to Accor and for choosing "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport". We are excited to hear that you are satisfied with your stay. It is a great pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. We hope that you will return to us later in the future. Sincerely, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager.

Good stay and well location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Evgenii Solo - 13/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very satisfied stayed in this hotel. Just 300 meters from airport terminal D. Free shuttle bus is available. Good breakfast and nice room. Very quiet, even did non hear airplanes when rest in the room.

Уважаемый Евгений, примите нашу искреннюю благодарность за тёплые слова и за высокую оценку наших стараний. Мы рады, что Ваше проживание в полной мере удовлетворило Ваши потребности и оставило после себя только хорошие воспоминания и впечатления. Мы надеемся вновь поприветствовать Вас в гостинице "Новотель Аэропорт Шереметьево" в самое ближайшее время. Искренне Ваш, Сергей Рыльцов, Генеральный Управляющий

good stay despite weak check in and desk experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Marc Solo - 05/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

arrived at the check-in desk, had to deal with. a very unfriendly person who did not speak english rest was fine

Dear Marc! Thank you for your feedback addressed to "Novotel Airport Sheremetyevo". We regret that quality of provided service did not meet your expectations. I would like to assure you that we will organize all necessary training for our staff on professionalism, hospitality and kindness. We would really appreciate if you would give us another visit and a chance to improve your opinion on your next visit to Moscow! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov General Manager

Good stay, with a few hiccups.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kevin Business - 26/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Novotel is always a great place to stay. Clean, friendly staff, great food. They bend over backwards to take care of you. It is a rare occasion there are hiccups, and this was one of those times. Running to the airport, the elevator got stuck between two floors. The phone number to call for help, nobody answered, and I had to beat on the glass for someone to get help. Also, late night at the bar, I asked to pay for drinks and food at the same time, but was only charged for one. I had asked for a wakeup call, which I never recieved. Minor inconveniences, overall.

Dear Kevin, thank you for submitting the feedback. It is very much appreciated. Please accept our deepest apologies for the late reply and all the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. It is completely unusual unacceptable for us. At Novotel we always provide a very high level of service, because it is what we know our guests, such as yourself, deserve. We also would like to assure you that your commentaries have been noted and passed down to the responsible members of our staff. Once again, we are apologizing for the situation and hope that you can give us another chance to welcome you at "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport" very soon. Sincerely, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Comfortable, ideally situated for an early flight

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jjd Business - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything OK , except impossibility to obtain a taxi to go to Moscow. Taxi service staff had no taxi available and sent me to reception staff who told me the solution was to take the shuttle to go to Airport and fins myself a taxi there. I inally phone our office in Moscow who sent me a taxi within 3 minutes. Motivation of reception staff in the morning looks Soviet style......

Dear Jean Jacques! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and taking time to review your recent stay. Please accept our apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Be sure that all necessary measures would be taken to prevent such situations in the future and we will organize additional training for our staff on professionalism and hospitality. We sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back at "Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport" to provide you a pleasant stay! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Made to feel welcome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mark J. Business - 21/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in fast and efficient always, room was clean, tidy and comfortable. check out excellent and the staff were courteous and polite as well as friendly. Always a pleasure to stay at Novotel Moscow

Dear Mark! Let us thank you for choosing “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” and for your positive feedback. Special thanks for your kind words regarding our staff! Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who works day after day to offer you an irreproachable service. We sincerely hope that you will stay at “Novotel Sheremetyevo Airport” again during your next trip to Moscow! Best regards, Sergey Ryltsov, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in khimki