Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 1.476 comentários
Anthony Fokkerweg 101
5657 EJ EINDHOVEN
Telefone +31 40 252 6575
E-mail de contato
Acesso: 100 m / 0.06 mi
Saída para a rodovia
Acesso: 1 km / 0.63 mi
Parada de ônibus
Acesso: 1.5 km / 0.94 mi
Acesso: 2 km / 1.25 mi
Acesso: 7 km / 4.38 mi
Acesso: 105 km / 65.63 mi
Check-in a partir das - Check out até as
O restaurante é elegante, com ambiente descontraído. Um lugar perfeito para começar o dia com café da manhã, almoçar ou jantar. O menu oferece uma ampla variedade de itens, para você combinar pratos e sabores.
Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é verdadeiramente um espaço de estar, perfeito para todas as suas necessidades. Tratamos suas crianças como nossos hóspedes VIP. Acomodação e café da manhã gratuitos para 2 menores de até 16 anos que compartilharem o quarto com os pais ou avós.
Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes
Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conoscoSaiba mais
Extremely rude and unexperienced staff
Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5
Paul D d Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
This was a terrible stay. Extremely uncomfortable as the staff has very little to no experience especially the manager Jan Valkenburg. At the check in we were told that the dog wasn't booked in and that there might not be an available room for us. I was 100% sure that the dog was booked and I showed them a booking confirmation from their website that states the dog was booked and payed After that the receptionist started to try convince me that there was no dog booked in their system ( clear lie ). The worst nightmare was the next day when the cleaning staff started entering the room without knocking or permission when I was asleep. After they entred the room twice. I had no idea what was going on. They scared my children. After a few minutes the psycho manager shows up extremely loudly banding on my door. After my child opened the door. In a rude manner started saying there is a smell coming from the room. After he entered the room without permission I explained that it was not coming from our room and I was asleep so I asked him to leave and close the door. At the checkout I expressed my opinion in a respectful manner but the lady at the reception again in a rude way said they can enter the room whenever they want and she left without listening to me until the end. After leaving the hotel they charged me €50 extra for allegity leaving a dirty room. Which we absolutely didn't. Overall our stay was very uncomfortable and we had to deal with very unexperienced staff and looking at other feedbacks the only experience they've got is rudeness. I wish them to improve a lot as they need it badly.
Dear Paul, Thank you for taking your time to express your stay in such great detail. I will use this opportunity to explain what we tried before, but you were not able to listen to. Unfortunately your review does not meet the truth. Dogs can never be reserved through any website. You can let us know you are bringing a dog, but this was not done with your reservation. We knocked on the door, since there was a smell of smoking near your room. Since this is not allowed in the hotel we wanted to address this issue with you. After you responded in a way which is very unacceptable I was called to take over. I gently knocked on your door and try to address the same issue, but you were still not able to respond in any acceptable manor. You and your family were clearly awake when I came to the room at 11:15, since you had to check-out at 12:00 hours. I did not even try to enter the room at all. After you checked out we checked the room and I send you the pictures to show you how you left the room. I hope you do not always leave your room like that. Our housekeeping needed double the usual time to get your the room ready for the next guests. This is why I was forced to charge these costs. Kind regards, Jan Valkenburg Front Office Manager
No Thrills, room not cleaned at 5pm, seriously ?
Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5
pptar Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
I was there in Autumn, so I can't tell about the outdoor pool, which only operates during summer. This is a standard Novotel, no thrills at all. You do not even get a bottle of water any more these days in these Novotels. What I like about the room layout, is the second door inside the room, which isolates the actual sleeping area from the bathroom/toilet area, which is good because you can't hear the people walking in the corridor. From a noise perspective, you should ask for a room facing the back of the hotel (pool side) which are quieter than the rooms facing the main road. What is not so good is the door between the rooms, so that I could clearly hear which football match my neighbor was watching. What concerns me is the cleaning. It seems to be random. One day, it was properly done, I even had 4 bath towels to chose from. The next day they just left 1 bath tower, and did not even care to refill the kleenex box. Even the toilet paper roll had been left untouched, which makes me think that they did not even clean the toilet. One other day, the cleaning staff started cleaning the room at 5.30pm, while I was back from a days work, and was having a conference call in my room. I almost got yelled at by the cleaning lady, complaining to me in dutch that they are not enough cleaning ladies to do the whole hotel in time. They even almost kicked me out to clean up the room. I had to insist to get my trash can emptied. It was not a good experience. Breakfast is OK'ish, until you see the chef refilling the sausages from a big plastic bag in which they obviously warm the sausages in. Reception was nice. Location, it takes about 20-25 min to get to the city center, costs 30-40EUR by Taxi 1 way. Average wait time for a taxi is 10-15 minutes, which is all right. I hear it is walking distance (10 min) from the airport, which can be convenient.
convenient and quiet place
Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5
bididule Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
we stay for a business reason ; nice hotel, later service for the bar ; breakfast choice is fine, not amazing. for the summer, seems quiet and nice place with the pool. parking available. near aiport, (not walking distance)
Hotel close to the airport
Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5
FerrisXL Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
The main advantages of this hotel are: - Close proximity to the airport (in case you need an overnight stay before or after a flight) -Big garden with playground and small outdoor pool -Reasonably priced parking Otherwise this hotel is rather average. Rooms are rather plain and small but have all you need. Breakfast buffet was comprehensive and what you would expect for this type of hotel. Mattress of the bed was quite hard. For a city trip to explore Eindhoven center a more centrally located hotel is better suited.
Dear FerrisXL, Thank you for taking the time to your share your positive experience! I am glad to see you enjoyed our location and our unique garden with swimming pool close to the city centre. Our hotel is also great to reach by car, where most of our guest experience a short drive to the city centre. When you come to our hotel without car it is always possible to rent a bike for a 15 minutes cycling trip to the city centre, or take one of the Go Scooters for an even shorter trip to the centre. Thank you for your good feedback and looking forward welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Team Novotel Eindhoven
Good location, nice dinner, slow service
Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5
Sean1006 Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor
The hotel is within walking distance to Eindhoven Airport. Dinner was delicious. However, the service at restaurant was quite slow. No one came to take my empty dishes away for some time and I had to wait for more than 30 minutes for ice cream. The waiting was far too long and in the end I decided to cancel it. I am not sure whether the slow service was due to staff shortage or lack of training. If would be much nicer if the hotel can speed up things a bit.
Dear Sean1006, Thank you for your stay at Novotel Eindhoven and good to read you enjoyed our locatino close to Eindhoven Airport. At the moment there is shortage on staff unfortunately and we are doing everything we can to attract new staff. Our new colleagues are learning as fast as they can and we are training as much as possible at the moment. I am sorry this resulted in a long waiting time in our restaurant. Since we have quite a few new collleagues I am sure the waiting time will shorten soon and we hope to welcome you back and you can enjoy our restaurant on the level you can expect from us. Kind regards, Jan Valkenburg Front Office Manager
Em parceria com o TripAdvisor
* Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website all.accor.com today, for a one-night stay within the next 7 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price