Информационное сообщение

Mercure Брюссель Аэропорт 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5 Отзывов: 1 779

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 18 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Бесплатный WIFI в отеле

  • Расположение недалеко от штаб-квартиры НАТО

  • Бесплатное посещение фитнес-зала

  • Бесплатный шатл из/в аэропорт для гостей отеля

  • Ужин в ресторане Vins Sur 20

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • ПаркингПлатные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животнымиПлатные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • Ручная регуляция температуры
  • Трансфер в аэропорт
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Прачечная
  • Магазин деликатесов
Питание
  • ЗавтракПлатные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
Развлечения и отдых
  • Фитнес-центр
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 5
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Mercure Брюссель Аэропорт

74 avenue Jules Bordet
1140 брюссель
belgium

Телефон: +3227267335

Факс: (+32)2/7268295

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • MAES :  80 DA VINCI

  • NATO :  65 DA VINCI

  • BORDET :  55 DA VINCI

  • На самолете

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL На расстоянии 198 км / 123,75 миль

  • На самолете

    ANTWERPEN DEURNE На расстоянии 40 км / 25 миль

  • На самолете

    BRUXELLES NATIONAL На расстоянии 5,5 км / 3,44 миль - Шаттл бесплатно

  • На самолете

    OSTEND На расстоянии 114 км / 71,25 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На самолете

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE На расстоянии 290 км / 181,25 миль

  • На корабле

    OSTEND На расстоянии 114 км / 71,25 миль

  • На корабле

    ZEEBRUGGE На расстоянии 130 км / 81,25 миль

  • На автомобиле

    ANTWERP На расстоянии 5 км / 3,13 миль

  • На автомобиле

    LIEGE На расстоянии 3 км / 1,88 миль

  • На автомобиле

    NAMUR На расстоянии 3 км / 1,88 миль

  • На поезде

    BORDET На расстоянии 0 км / 0 миль

  • На поезде

    CENTRAL STATION На расстоянии 6,5 км / 4,04 миль

  • На поезде

    NORTH STATION На расстоянии 4,5 км / 2,81 миль

GPS:50.874828, 4.41281

Наши номера

Номера 3-звездочного отеля Меркьюр Брюссель Аэропорт отличаются просторностью и комфортом. Вы можете заказать стандартный номер или бизнес-квартиру с мини-кухней, которая идеально подойдет вам, если вы останавливаетесь на долгое время.

Стандартный номер с 1 двуспальной

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • рабочий стол
  • Прямой телефон

Стандартный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • рабочий стол
  • Прямой телефон

Большой номер с 1 двуспальной

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • рабочий стол
  • Прямой телефон
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

VINS SUR 20

Тип кухни: Региональная кухня

Restaurant, with terrace, seating up to 45 people, and winter garden

Ужин

19:00 - 22:30

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

VINS SUR 20 (WINE BAR)

Недоговорная фотография

Бар на 45 мест с террасой и зимним садом.

Обед

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ужин

  • Пн
  • Вт
  • Ср
  • Чт
  • Пт
  • Сб
  • Вс

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 5

  • Максимальный размер: 138 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 120 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 120 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Mercure Брюссель Аэропорт

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.0/5

Отзывов: 1 779

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Отзывов: 427

As usual ;)

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

mathieut82 Business - 30/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The room was ok, the employees there are really nice and helpful. The restaurant for the dinner and the breakfast were good and tasty (a bit expensive). They have nice beers and the free wifi is fast enough.

Dear Mathieu, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay. It is very rewarding to know your stay with us was a great experience, it is very encouraging for us. Our team is always happy to help and we are thankful that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay with us enjoyable. We have taken note of your comments relating to our food prices and handed them to the concerned department. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Brussels. Best wishes, I.S.

not satisfy

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Passport45141490507 Couples - 20/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Not satisfied of my stay, the shuttle didn't run after 8pm and not at all on Friday afternoon, do we had to add the expense of a taxi to get there in addition of already very high rate hotel! The website therefore is deceptive as it doesn't specify the shuttle stops that early!!! The bathroom (shower was blackened with mold! Not what you expect in a hotel Mercure of that price. The staff was nice though.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As we hold hygiene in high regard, we thank you for bringing this to our attention, we can confirm that we have addressed the matter concerning the shower. With regard to the shuttle service this only runs at peak times during the morning (6.00am to 9.15am) and evenings except Friday (6.00pm and 9.00pm), we regret this wasn't to your satisfaction and have noted your comments. We do hope to be able to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kindest regards, I.S.

Old glory

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

605marist Business - 27/01/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I really love Mercure hotels - good quality, great value! Same as IBIS (from the same chain of Accor Hotels). But this was exception, bad exception. I assume 20 years ago it was great hotel, but now... it desperately needs renovation! And I assume change of management as well, because to fix broken furniture or clean rooms properly (so they do not stink anymore) you need only better attitude...

Business stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Adventure58359761022 Business - 13/11/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

As usual the facilities were great. Friendly staff and a pleasent environment. I would recommend this to people for a business trip close to the airport. The location is close to several major organisations.

Очень дорого за посредственный сервис.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

Svetlana Деловые путешественники - 11/10/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Остановилась на 1 ночь. Регистрация долгая. Несотря на Gold статус взяли предоплату 250€! Чистота в номере не идеальная. Полотенца серые. Обивка на стуле и кресле в номере грязная (чем то облита).

Business trip

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Hendrikus N Business - 05/08/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

In town on business and wanted to stay close to airport. Location of the hotel is good for that reason, however the Hotel itself is in dire need of some upgrades. Staff is OK but not very attentive. Rooms (I stayed in one of the studio´s) could really do with an upgrade. The day room in the studio was just a couple of sofa´s and a TV. Nothing done to make this attractive to use during daytime, so I actually used the desk in the

Приятный отель, чтобы остановиться на одну ночь, недостатков почти нет.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Е. Семьи - 04/08/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Прекрасный отель с прекрасным завтраком, хороши обслуживанием и вежливым персоналом; все же бы ряд недостатков. Во-первых, на стойке регистрации работал только один человек, что создавало очередь и раздражало. Также в самом номере была слабая система вентиляции, а на окне не было москитной сетки, что затрудняло проветривание.

A stay in Brussels

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

IRENA P Business - 02/06/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The accommodation at the hotel was good. Hospitable staff and a comfortable room with all the necessary equipment. In addition, the room was clean, as well as bathroom. A good selection of complementary coffee and tea. Nice view from the room.

Dear Irena P, First of all, we are very happy that you had a good hospitality feeling from our team. It is very important for us that the guests are welcomed! We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion regarding our establishment. It is really appreciable to read your positive comments and will share it with all the team. We hope to welcome you again in a near future. Kind regards, D.D.V.

Хороший сервис

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

S. Деловые путешественники - 21/01/2018 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все было очень хорошо. Сервис на выском уровне. Не хватает только отсутствия питьевой воды в бутылке в номере. В Париже в отеле Mercure вода была. Также было бы неплохо добавить зубную щетку и пасту к аксессуаром для ванны. На тот случай если багаж постояльца не пришел вовремя.

Good hotel but dogs overcharged

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Immoard Couples - 05/01/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Week-end Google régularité tous Brussels tous visité pour children,but stat overnight in an hôtel. Beginnning December week-end bad pour litote doge dithyrambique us, à clean and no hairs-loosing board poodle and derrière charged €25 per night.We consider this price as a gross overcharging out of all proportion with reality and in fact double the price in all similar Accor hotels. Our complaints were rejected. So for our future stays in Brussels we shall go to another Accor hotel and this Mercure hotel has lost a regular customer.

Dear Immoard, Thank you for your feedback. I regret to read that you were not happy with the pet charge, but also a little bit surprised because these charges are indicated on our website. I would also like to inform you that in all (Accor) hotels in Brussels a pet fee is asked. We hope, besides the pet fee, you still had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Kind regards D.D

Standaard for business

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

173drek Business - 14/11/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good service, good location for business, easy to reach by public transport. Good rooms, a bit outdated area, not the nicest part of Brussels but very close to the AirPort euch is very convinient. Friemelt staff

A lot to impove.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

pggp2017 Business - 24/07/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Bathroom is in bad condition and requires general refurbishment (floor, celling, walls, bath tube screen). Water pressure is close to 0. I am bald but when I think about ladies trying to wash their thick hairs it makes me sorry for them. There is no soap plate in the bathroom - where to put soap after you open it?. Why not to use liquid soap? The breakfast food is totally bland. Personnel sometimes even do not care to reply to good evening (the only one polite gentleman was the one from the first day). Light switches on the sides of bed are grouse - so sticky that they should not even be considered for cleaning but should be replaced at once!

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments and remarks. Your opinion regarding the general refurbishment of the bathroom has been transmitted to our General Manager. Regarding the water pressure we kindly advice you to inform the Reception desk. Only in this way you give us the opportunity to solve directly the technical problem or to accommodate you in another room. We thank you for the advice regarding the soap liquid in the bathroom. We are very surprised by the attitude of our staff members, this behavior is not representative of our way to host guests, the necessary measures will be taken in order to prevent future occurrence. For the light switches, we hope that they will be replaced in the near future. Thank you very much for all your remarks and the Mercure Brussels Airport team hopes to welcome you again. Yours Sincerely, I.S.

Pleasant home during my business trip to Brussels

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

A.W. B Business - 22/11/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I am a frequent customer of Mercure Brussels Airport, because it is on short distance to my destinations for business and a hotel where I feel home. Always being treated friendly and never noticed anything to be too much for hotel staff. This time I was offered to participate for free in a wine tasting that was organized for Accor.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Анонимно Деловые путешественники - 20/03/2016 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Второй раз останавливаюсь в данной гостинице, все очень устраивает- вежливые сотрудники, чистые, светлые номера.Единственно, считаю, что завтрак мог бы быть разнообразнее.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Анонимно Деловые путешественники - 20/03/2016 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Дружелюбный персонал,уютные комнаты.

Excellent Transition from a Long Journey

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sorensop Business - 24/09/2015 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

My stay at the Mecure was an overnight stay before flying out of Brussels after a two week business trip. The hotel was nicely appointed and comfortable. The staff was even better. I was well informed and kindly received. Ate at a neighborhood restaurant with an Italian menu. Very nice dinner.

Thank you very much for your comments, I hope you had a nice trip back and we hope that we would be able to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Best regards SJ

lack of knowledge of languages

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Relax298882 Business - 02/12/2014 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

As a longtime Accord hotel's customer, I have never been treated in such poor English and Dutch. People who work at a hotel near the airport should at least speak all languages in a cetain country and ad English to it. Sorry, this was the first, but my last stay at Mercure Brussels Airport.

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay in the Mercure Brussels Airport. We are very sorry to read that you were not happy about your experience in linguistic terms. We are especially concerned because we really focus on welcoming our guests and their well-being in our hotel. As you mention, it is important that our staff are multilingual (and for those who do not speak fluent Dutch, have a good knowledge of English). That's why they all speak minimum 3 languages (even up to 7 languages). Please accept our apologies for the caused inconveniences. We do hope to welcome you again in one of our hotels to prove to you that a high standard remains our objective Best regards, A.D

Decent Hotel, Bad billing practices

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Ravi A Family - 02/06/2014 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good, neat rooms. Welcoming staff. Location worked very well for me considering my places of interest. Overall good Value. Only thing I did not like, and this is a big one, is that the reservation charge taken at the time of the checkout was not adjusted against the final billing closure. This ended up locking up 70% over and above the actual room charges on my card. Very inconvenient (and expensive) when you are traveling ahead and realize that you do not have the liquidity you thought you had... :(. I am sure I will get it back, but I do not know when.

Super stay!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

DirkV139 Business - 19/05/2014 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The location of the hotel is perfect, if you need to be on the east side of Brussels (and there is a lot going on there, so I often have to go there). And it's always nice to get upgraded, very kind of the hotel staff...

Nice Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jeffer71 Business - 02/04/2014 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

There is a good restaurant in the Hotel. Also a quite bar available, with food an good beers. Room was very quite, clean, full of services and not noisy. Next to the hotel (3 minutes walking), tram 55 can drive you to the center in 20 minutes (ticket in the tram, 2.50 euro).

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе брюссель