Mensagem informativa

Hotel Mercure Brussels Airport 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.0/5 1.798 comentários

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 16 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • A apenas 15 minutos a pé do distrito da OTAN

  • Localizado perto do bairro NATO

  • Acesso gratuito ao centro fitness

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Brussels Airport

74 avenue Jules Bordet
1140 brussels

Tel: +3227267335

Fax: (+32)2/7268295

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00


  • NATO :  65 DA VINCI

  • STIB / MIVB :  80 DA VINCI


  • De avião

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL A 198 km / 123,75 milhas

  • De avião

    ANTWERPEN DEURNE A 40 km / 25 milhas

  • De avião

    BRUXELLES NATIONAL A 5 km / 3 milhas

  • De avião

    OSTEND A 114 km / 71,25 milhas - Transporte pagamento

  • De avião

    PARIS ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE A 290 km / 181,25 milhas

  • De barco

    OSTEND A 114 km / 71,25 milhas

  • De barco

    ZEEBRUGGE A 130 km / 81,25 milhas

  • De carro

    ANTWERP A 5 km / 3,13 milhas

  • De carro

    LIEGE A 3 km / 1,88 milhas

  • De carro

    NAMUR A 3 km / 1,88 milhas

  • De trem

    BORDET A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAL STATION A 6,5 km / 4,04 milhas

  • De trem

    NORTH STATION A 4,5 km / 2,81 milhas

GPS:50.874828, 4.41281

Serviços de hotéis

VINS SUR 20 Foto não contratual

Restaurante com esplanada, máx. 45 lugares e jardim de Inverno

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Um Restaurante
  • Um Bar
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet Custo adicional
    • Buffet
  • 5 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro comercial com autoatendimento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 120 quartos
    • 2 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • 120 quartos para não fumadores
    • 8 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Inglês
    • Francês
    • Holandês
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • Linha de transmissão de alta velocidade Custo adicional
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI de alta velocidade Custo adicional
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out expresso
    • Check-in expresso
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
    • Guarda-chuvas
  • Ferro
    • Ferro de passar na recepção
Acesso à acomodação
  • Parking Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 20 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
  • Fitness Atualmente indisponível
    • No local

Nossas acomodações

Os quartos do hotel 3 estrelas Mercure Brussels Airport são espaçosos e confortáveis. Fique no quarto Standard ou em um de nossos Business Flats com quitinete. Ideal para longas estadias.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 5

  • Tamanho máximo: 138

  • Capacidade máxima: 120 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 120 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Hotel Mercure Brussels Airport

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.0/5

1.798 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 3.5/5

428 comentários

As usual ;)

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mathieut82 Business - 30/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room was ok, the employees there are really nice and helpful. The restaurant for the dinner and the breakfast were good and tasty (a bit expensive). They have nice beers and the free wifi is fast enough.

Dear Mathieu, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay. It is very rewarding to know your stay with us was a great experience, it is very encouraging for us. Our team is always happy to help and we are thankful that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay with us enjoyable. We have taken note of your comments relating to our food prices and handed them to the concerned department. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Brussels. Best wishes, I.S.

not satisfy

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Passport45141490507 Couples - 20/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not satisfied of my stay, the shuttle didn't run after 8pm and not at all on Friday afternoon, do we had to add the expense of a taxi to get there in addition of already very high rate hotel! The website therefore is deceptive as it doesn't specify the shuttle stops that early!!! The bathroom (shower was blackened with mold! Not what you expect in a hotel Mercure of that price. The staff was nice though.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As we hold hygiene in high regard, we thank you for bringing this to our attention, we can confirm that we have addressed the matter concerning the shower. With regard to the shuttle service this only runs at peak times during the morning (6.00am to 9.15am) and evenings except Friday (6.00pm and 9.00pm), we regret this wasn't to your satisfaction and have noted your comments. We do hope to be able to welcome you back for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Kindest regards, I.S.

Old glory

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

605marist Business - 27/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I really love Mercure hotels - good quality, great value! Same as IBIS (from the same chain of Accor Hotels). But this was exception, bad exception. I assume 20 years ago it was great hotel, but now... it desperately needs renovation! And I assume change of management as well, because to fix broken furniture or clean rooms properly (so they do not stink anymore) you need only better attitude...

Business stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Adventure58359761022 Business - 13/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As usual the facilities were great. Friendly staff and a pleasent environment. I would recommend this to people for a business trip close to the airport. The location is close to several major organisations.

Business trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Hendrikus N Business - 05/08/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

In town on business and wanted to stay close to airport. Location of the hotel is good for that reason, however the Hotel itself is in dire need of some upgrades. Staff is OK but not very attentive. Rooms (I stayed in one of the studio´s) could really do with an upgrade. The day room in the studio was just a couple of sofa´s and a TV. Nothing done to make this attractive to use during daytime, so I actually used the desk in the

A stay in Brussels

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

IRENA P Business - 02/06/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The accommodation at the hotel was good. Hospitable staff and a comfortable room with all the necessary equipment. In addition, the room was clean, as well as bathroom. A good selection of complementary coffee and tea. Nice view from the room.

Dear Irena P, First of all, we are very happy that you had a good hospitality feeling from our team. It is very important for us that the guests are welcomed! We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion regarding our establishment. It is really appreciable to read your positive comments and will share it with all the team. We hope to welcome you again in a near future. Kind regards, D.D.V.

Good hotel but dogs overcharged

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Immoard Couples - 05/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Week-end Google régularité tous Brussels tous visité pour children,but stat overnight in an hôtel. Beginnning December week-end bad pour litote doge dithyrambique us, à clean and no hairs-loosing board poodle and derrière charged €25 per night.We consider this price as a gross overcharging out of all proportion with reality and in fact double the price in all similar Accor hotels. Our complaints were rejected. So for our future stays in Brussels we shall go to another Accor hotel and this Mercure hotel has lost a regular customer.

Dear Immoard, Thank you for your feedback. I regret to read that you were not happy with the pet charge, but also a little bit surprised because these charges are indicated on our website. I would also like to inform you that in all (Accor) hotels in Brussels a pet fee is asked. We hope, besides the pet fee, you still had a pleasant stay in our hotel. Kind regards D.D

Standaard for business

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

173drek Business - 14/11/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good service, good location for business, easy to reach by public transport. Good rooms, a bit outdated area, not the nicest part of Brussels but very close to the AirPort euch is very convinient. Friemelt staff

A lot to impove.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

pggp2017 Business - 24/07/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Bathroom is in bad condition and requires general refurbishment (floor, celling, walls, bath tube screen). Water pressure is close to 0. I am bald but when I think about ladies trying to wash their thick hairs it makes me sorry for them. There is no soap plate in the bathroom - where to put soap after you open it?. Why not to use liquid soap? The breakfast food is totally bland. Personnel sometimes even do not care to reply to good evening (the only one polite gentleman was the one from the first day). Light switches on the sides of bed are grouse - so sticky that they should not even be considered for cleaning but should be replaced at once!

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments and remarks. Your opinion regarding the general refurbishment of the bathroom has been transmitted to our General Manager. Regarding the water pressure we kindly advice you to inform the Reception desk. Only in this way you give us the opportunity to solve directly the technical problem or to accommodate you in another room. We thank you for the advice regarding the soap liquid in the bathroom. We are very surprised by the attitude of our staff members, this behavior is not representative of our way to host guests, the necessary measures will be taken in order to prevent future occurrence. For the light switches, we hope that they will be replaced in the near future. Thank you very much for all your remarks and the Mercure Brussels Airport team hopes to welcome you again. Yours Sincerely, I.S.

Pleasant home during my business trip to Brussels

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

A.W. B Business - 22/11/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I am a frequent customer of Mercure Brussels Airport, because it is on short distance to my destinations for business and a hotel where I feel home. Always being treated friendly and never noticed anything to be too much for hotel staff. This time I was offered to participate for free in a wine tasting that was organized for Accor.

Excellent Transition from a Long Journey

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

sorensop Business - 24/09/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My stay at the Mecure was an overnight stay before flying out of Brussels after a two week business trip. The hotel was nicely appointed and comfortable. The staff was even better. I was well informed and kindly received. Ate at a neighborhood restaurant with an Italian menu. Very nice dinner.

Thank you very much for your comments, I hope you had a nice trip back and we hope that we would be able to welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Best regards SJ

lack of knowledge of languages

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Relax298882 Business - 02/12/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As a longtime Accord hotel's customer, I have never been treated in such poor English and Dutch. People who work at a hotel near the airport should at least speak all languages in a cetain country and ad English to it. Sorry, this was the first, but my last stay at Mercure Brussels Airport.

Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments concerning your stay in the Mercure Brussels Airport. We are very sorry to read that you were not happy about your experience in linguistic terms. We are especially concerned because we really focus on welcoming our guests and their well-being in our hotel. As you mention, it is important that our staff are multilingual (and for those who do not speak fluent Dutch, have a good knowledge of English). That's why they all speak minimum 3 languages (even up to 7 languages). Please accept our apologies for the caused inconveniences. We do hope to welcome you again in one of our hotels to prove to you that a high standard remains our objective Best regards, A.D

Decent Hotel, Bad billing practices

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Ravi A Family - 02/06/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good, neat rooms. Welcoming staff. Location worked very well for me considering my places of interest. Overall good Value. Only thing I did not like, and this is a big one, is that the reservation charge taken at the time of the checkout was not adjusted against the final billing closure. This ended up locking up 70% over and above the actual room charges on my card. Very inconvenient (and expensive) when you are traveling ahead and realize that you do not have the liquidity you thought you had... :(. I am sure I will get it back, but I do not know when.

Super stay!

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

DirkV139 Business - 19/05/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The location of the hotel is perfect, if you need to be on the east side of Brussels (and there is a lot going on there, so I often have to go there). And it's always nice to get upgraded, very kind of the hotel staff...

Nice Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jeffer71 Business - 02/04/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

There is a good restaurant in the Hotel. Also a quite bar available, with food an good beers. Room was very quite, clean, full of services and not noisy. Next to the hotel (3 minutes walking), tram 55 can drive you to the center in 20 minutes (ticket in the tram, 2.50 euro).

excellent hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

obezyanka_0531_2013 Couples - 07/12/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

1. staff (Ms. Julia-shift leader) was really professional and friendly. We stayed at many hotels in Europe, but she is the no. 1 reception staff of all. Staff in the bar was also nice. 2. hotel location is also good - tram station is near (5 mins on foot). And the frequency of tram is also good (every 10 mins). 3. rooms are spacious, well equipped (pots) and clean. 4. supermarket is also near (15 mins on foot). 5. silent - location is good (not so many cars)


Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Treveller_13 Business - 28/06/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Without informing staff gave me a room at smoking floor. Why I asked ? They say no other rooms available. ??? I do not Think so. There were no guests in restaurant and I saw 4 guests in total. I will not stay here again, I am sorry

Expensive horrible stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

holubyho Solo travel - 19/05/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I've spent a night at the Merecure Hotel, closed to the airport, despite the fact that the service was quite ok, the dinner has been very expensive comparing to what I've eaten. Scampi marinating in a kind of bitter sauce with a after taste of burning food. Sole fish not fresh and looks and taste as a sponge, but for 25€. The shower in the room did not worked. Don't excepct fried eggs in the morning as there is no one to cook it, and the same for the newspaper wich was from another date. but the all stay was nearly closed to 300€. as an Accor favourite guest, with golden status, I will definetly avoid this hotel for ever.

off-centre between Brussels centre and aerport

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

66PS69 Business - 11/03/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room confortable with a large office and free WIFI Bar and restaurant expansive A little bit disapointed by welcoming and quality of services. + Room, Free wifi, fitness centre, breakfast - Bar and restaurant cost

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em brussels