Bilgi mesajı

ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.9/5 3.076 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
+ 13 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • In the heart of Marseilles, close to the Panier district

  • 5 minutes on foot from the Old Port and the boats to the Frioul Islands

  • 10 minutes on foot from MuCEM and from the Fort Saint Jean

  • Web corner and free WIFI in all rooms

  • Metro (Colbert) and tram (Sadi-Carnot) nearby

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port

62, rue Puvis de Chavannes
Rue Colbert
13002 marseılle
fransa

Tel: +33491911763

Faks: (+33)4/91562812

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • BOURSE LUMINX :  21 BOURSE

  • METRO JULIETTE-VAUBAN :  57 REPUBLIQUE

  • LA ROSE - LA TIMONE :  1 COLBERT

  • Uçakla

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE 26km / 16,16 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE 28km / 17,5 mil mesafede

  • Gemiyle

    DÉPART CROISIÈRES 6km / 3,73 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A50 / EXIT VIEUX PORT 1km / 0,63 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A55 / EXIT VIEUX PORT 2km / 1,25 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    A7 / EXIT MARSEILLE CENTRE 4km / 2,5 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    MARSEILLE ST CHARLES 1,5km / 0,94 mil mesafede

GPS :43.299302, 5.373056

Otel servisi

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Enjoy a wide selection of international drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle

  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
Yiyecek-içecek hizmetleri
  • 0 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
Erişilebilirlik
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
Otel Hizmetleri ve Ekipmanları
  • Otel bilgileri
    • 52 oda
    • 2 engelli kişiler için oda
    • 0 aile odası
    • 0 bağlantılı oda
    • 52 sigara içilmeyen oda
    • 7 katlar
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
    • Arabic
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Italian
  • Çamaşır Yıkama / Vale Hizmetleri
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet
  • Klima
    • Air Conditioning
  • Engelli kişilere özel Olanaklar
  • %100 Sigara İçilmeyen Otel
  • Masa ekipmanı mevcuttur
    • Plugs and converters available on desks
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Ütü
    • Iron at reception
  • Resepsiyonda kasa hizmeti
    • Safe deposit box at reception

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay


ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 3.9/5

3.076 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.5/5

797 görüş

Güzel Bir Otel

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5

Umut Aileler - 09/02/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otogar ile merkezin tam ortasında ve otogardan yaklaşık 10 dakika yürüme mesafesinde. Kahvaltısı tatminkardı. Sadece bina eskimiş ama çok da önemli değil negatif bir etkisi olmadı

İyi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Caner G. Aileler - 22/01/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Merkezi bir konumdaki otel, genel olarak temiz, düzenli bir otel, odalarda günlük terlik ve banyo havlusu haricinde el yüz havlusu olmaması bir eksik. Personelin G. yüz ve misafirperver tavrı taktire değer.

Sayın CANER G., ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port ‘da gerçekleşen konaklamanız ile ilgili görüşlerinizi paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Siz misafirlerimizin olumlu görüşlerinizi bilmek, bizler için her zaman büyük önem taşımaktadır. Hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili güzel yorumlarınızı, ekibimiz ile paylaşacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Misafir memnuniyetini en üst seviyeye taşımayı hedeflediğimiz hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili, siz misafirlerimizin olumlu görüşlerini bilmek, bizleri, yeni girişimler için her zaman cesaretlendirmektedir. Hizmetlerimiz ile ilgili görüşlerinizi bizlerle paylaştığınız için bir kez daha teşekkür eder, bir başka seyahatinizde size tekrar hizmet vermekten mutluluk duyacağımızı belirtmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla, Xavier DETRE Adjoint de Direction Ibis Marseille Centre Vieux Port

Nearly excellent

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Peter C 22/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Ideally located, friendly staff but in need of refurbishment. Excellent breakfast. Very clean. An easy walk to the Port and the Old Town. Some building work going on in basement so hopefully refurbishment has started.

Good Location in Central Marseille

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Peter H Couples - 17/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is well located for a short stay in Marseille. It's about a 10 minute walk or short metro ride from the main station. Just around the corner you are Rue de la Republique and 10 minute walk to the Vieux Port and the many historical buildings in Marseille. Hotel was very clean and well maintained inside. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is the usual Ibis high standard and good bar service and snacks. Room we had was a good size.

Odalar çok küçük fakat, konumu ve ulaşımı çok iyiydi.

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Özgür Çiftler - 03/04/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Şehir turumuz için uygun ücretli ve merkezi bir otel aramıştık. Genel olarak tüm yurtdışı seyahatlerimizde IBIS otellerde konaklamayı tercih ediyoruz. Bugüne kadar kaldığımız en küçük oda bu otelde idi fakat, merkezi konumu ve fiyatı nedeniyle çok sıkıntı etmedik.

Marseille IBIS Review

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

dushantahuja Couples - 01/10/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very good Hotel for short visits. Great central location and very good service by staff. Rooms are clean and adequate space and comfortable beds. Hotel has its own parking . Restaurant food is good and has good choices.

Friendly and well located

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Steel_Soul Couples - 25/09/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Staff welcoming and friendly. Well located near old town and easy to get to old port. Not too far from railway station (10 mins walk) Easy access to metro, trams and buses with tickets available from hotel, which is great.

Hayatımdaki en kötü otel deneyinlerinden

Avis müşterileri puanı 1.0/5

Levent N. Aileler - 03/06/2017 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Resepsyondaki iyi niyetli ve güleryüzlü personel dışında otelde olumlu diyebileceğim hiç bir şey yok. Hayatımda gördüğüm en pis şehire uyum sağlamış bir otel, oda trmizliği 5 dakikada yalapşap yapılıp yastık kılıfları tersine çevrilerek aynen kullanılıyor. Kesinlilke ödenen fiyat , ibis standartları için bile pahalı ve bence 3 yıldızı asla hakketmeyen bir otel. Oda çok küçük ve kahvaltı zayıf. Bir daha asla tercih etmeyeceğim bir yer ne yazık ki...

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.0/5

Anonim Arkadaşlar - 11/03/2017 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Kısa süreli turistik seyahat

One night

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

GEOFF B B Couples - 04/07/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Not a very special IBIS, room small, no outlook, close to harbour. The hotel is not far from the marina and plenty of places to eat, the port area is 15 minutes walk with the city centre about the same distance. The hotel is small with very small rooms and parking is about 2 minutes walk away. it was fine for one night but not as good as other cheaper IBIS hotels we used during our trip.

could have done without the foul odour in reception ....whoooooof!

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

asief2014 Business - 16/06/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

the rooms are normal IBIS and ntg to note nor complain except see below one item on the bed; the team are great, happy welcoming and hospitable.... no issues but 1; the horrible drain odour needs action; not just a gallic shrug and ''its outside beyond our control, but we have complained''; SURELY some fresheners and some efforts to cover it could be made better; Plus first impressions were v poor at the entrance on top of this...dirty doors, something sticky on the glass, and refuse all over the entranceway....this is poor exterior housekeeping full stop my (platinum upp'ed) nice double was a cheater; two twins covered over; come on guys, that's NOT a double...... everything else is good/noral

Hi, Thank you for taking the time commenting on our hotel. We're sorry that several détails made you didn't enjoy your stay. We'll work hard on thoses details to make our hotel better. For example, a fresh air machine has been bought to stop the odour at the reception (we didn't have received it yet when you stayed here). As we told you, this problem came from the outside because of the particular weather the last days. We hope our efforts will make you have a better stay if you come back. Kind Regards, Front Desk

Good location, fine for a short stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

greggd83 Friends getaway - 14/06/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Ibis Marseille Centre Vieux Port is a straightforward 10-minute walk from the main train station. Good central city centre location, with close proximity to tram and Metro lines. While the room was basic, it was clean and came with everything needed for a short stay in Marseille, including free wifi for 24 hours. Although I didn't hang around for breakfast, the continental-style buffet for around €9 looked like decent value.

Hi, Thank you for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed the situation of the hotel, we are in fact close from a lot of touristic points and public transports. This situation explains the basic rooms, because we are in a old historic building in the city center, and rooms can't be as big as in newer Ibis hotels in surburbs. Please notice that Wifi Can be used again afetr 24 hours, just by logging-in again. Our breakfast has been re-thought this year and we have a lot of good comments about it. We hope to see you again if you come back in our city. Kind Regards, Front Desk.

Handy location to Vieux Port

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Dean S Couples - 13/06/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location, short walk to the port,close to a couple of supermarkets. A small room (but normal for Ibis Budget) but clean, great bed, good shower. Staff friendly and helpful. Tram stop outside hotel, buses nearby.

Never ever again!

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Kate272015 Family - 14/05/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Have been a member of ACCOR group for ages now, but have never experienced anything like that. Location is indeed pretty good, took us ard 15 mins walking from Central Station and ard same to the city center/old harbor area. But here all the advantages are over. Room was super dirty, hair was everywhere in the bathroom, like everywhere. Shower was broken and repaired not before we checked in, but several hours before we checked out (stayed 3 nights!!!).To switch on the light in the bathroom took ard 30-40 secs, system is just terrible! Breakfast was super poor, no vegetables at all, never ever, fruits were not fresh and looked pretty bad! You don`t have any choice (can be quite full though), but forget about a proper breakfast, better have it outside. BTW, breakfast area (ard 6 tables only)=reception area=elevator area, just in case, so forget if you wish to relax while having your morning coffee! Didn`t have any fridge, glasses, cups, kettle&tea corner in the room, so had to ask for some hot water at their reception desk, which they wanted to charge for, didn`t happen, but forget about tea in the evening if you don`t have EUR 2.00 for a bag of Lipton tea (!!!). Shame!!! Since didn`t have any pen&paper in the room, had to ask at their reception again, which they didn`t like and wanted me to give it back immediately, it was an old and a bit broken pen, not even their ACCOR brand! So considering all above, will never recommend it to anyone! Find something better, guys, you don`t deserve this!

Missed wake-up

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

N7161VVricardop Solo travel - 06/05/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I just stayed one night on May 2 and I asked for an early wake-up call at 6.45h. I prepaid my night including the breakfast. The wake-up was not made and I waked up by myself. I quickly picked a crescent at the buffet and a cup of coffee leaving the cup roughly full as I swallowed just some drops in order to ask for a taxi to take my train on time at St. Charles station. Disappointing.

Hi, We are very sorry for this mistake, it actually never happened before that the alarm clock doesn't work. In this case, please contact the hotel for a commercial gesture. Sorry again for this, we will do anything for it never to happen again. Regards,

Good location.

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Sally H Couples - 05/05/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel is in a good location for the harbour area - only 5 min walk. Tram stop just round the corner. 10 minute walk to train/bus station. Room was on the top floor. Nice views over the rooftops to the harbour area. Tight squeeze through the door into the room. Bathroom was small and could do with being updated. Couldn't get the heating to work (was cold a couple of days). We prepaid for a 2 course meal - so not worth it! We were aware it was a small menu but didn't realise it would only consist of 3 mains and 3 desserts! They were microwave meals! We had the lasagne which came in the metal container on a plate. Had to send it back twice as they were still frozen in the middle! Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Two Night stay that Lasted an Hour

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

dcba3crg Couples - 29/03/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had booked the Ibis in the Vieux Port area, we didn't know the area but found the Hotel but the parking was difficult outside. I asked inside the Hotel where their car park was and they told me it was public parking (I missed this when booking). I wasn't very pleased because I was going to meet up with my Team and was carrying a lot of "Team Clothing" so it meant unloading the car. The staff at the hotel were amused about the amount of luggage we had for two nights. We found the car park and noted it was costing us €50 for the two nights and that didn't include valet service! Getting out of the car park and trying to find the Hotel was another feat to be encountered, we were not happy. We checked in reluctantly and found our room looked directly onto a baseball court. I started looking for alternatives in another town but decided we needed a walk and to see if we could find our car again. We went out and discovered the Mercure Hotel and as we were dissatisfied with the car parking arrangements (lack of them) at the Ibis and I was told by them (Ibis) that none of the Accor Hotels in Marseille had secure parking arrangements so I thought I would check on this at the Mercure. The Mercure indeed have a secure parking arrangement and they immediately offered the use of the facility to us at €40 for the two nights rather than €50 in the public car park. We were impressed so booked ourselves into the Mercure even though we had already paid to be in the Ibis. The Ibis would be okay if you arrived by train or plane, but for us we were in a car, it didn't work.

Pleasant stay at a very reasonable cost!

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

hull12345 Couples - 26/11/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed at this Ibis hotel for three nights. We needed a central hotel within easy reach of Vieux Port and the St.Charles train station, and the Ibis Marseille Centre Vieux Port fitted our needs admirably. The location was excellent, with the Vieux Port being only a five minute walk away. The train station was a fifteen minute walk away or a short taxi ride. Our room was on the sixth floor, with a partial view of the big wheel at Vieux Port and a full view of the Notre Dame church in the distance. The room was compact but had everything we needed, except for a kettle and a couple of cups! I would definitely use it again for any short stay in Marseille centre.

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Anonim Çiftler - 01/11/2015 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

İyi ,rahat,temiz.kahvaltı zayıf,

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.0/5

Anonim İş - 14/09/2015 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Klostrofobi sahibi olunacak kadar küçük ve muhteşem bir duvar manzarasına sahip köşe oda hakkında ne bilgi vermemi istiyorsunuz bilemiyorum ama sanırım DND kartı astığım halde odaya girilmiş olunduğunu da not düşebilirim.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

marseılle şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz