Hotel ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 3.9/5 3.169 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan informasi

ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port
Melihat pada peta
+ 13 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Di jantung kota Marseilles, dekat ke kawasan Panier

  • 5 menit berjalan kaki dari Old Port dan kapal ke Kepulauan Frioul

  • 10 menit berjalan kaki dari MuCEM dan dari Fort Saint Jean

  • Pojok web dan WIFI gratis di semua kamar

  • Dekat metro (Colbert) dan trem (Sadi-Carnot)

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port

62, rue Puvis de Chavannes
Rue Colbert
13002 marseille

Faks: (+33)4/91562812

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00




  • Dengan pesawat

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE Pada 26km / 16,16 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE Pada 28km / 17,5 mil

  • Dengan kapal

    DÉPART CROISIÈRES Pada 6km / 3,73 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A50 / EXIT VIEUX PORT Pada 1km / 0,63 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A55 / EXIT VIEUX PORT Pada 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A7 / EXIT MARSEILLE CENTRE Pada 4km / 2,5 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    MARSEILLE ST CHARLES Pada 1,5km / 0,94 mil

GPS:43.299302, 5.373056

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS Foto non-kontrak

Nikmati berbagai pilihan minuman dan bir internasional, serta camilan yang tersedia 24/7 di bar atau diantar ke kamar.

Akomodasi kami

Menarik, modern, dan nyaman, dengan tempat tidur empuk dan kamar mandi fungsional. Kamar ibis memiliki semua yang Anda perlukan untuk masa menginap yang menyenangkan.

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Marseille Centre Vieux-Port

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 3.9/5

3.169 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

799 ulasan

Nearly excellent

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter C 22/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Ideally located, friendly staff but in need of refurbishment. Excellent breakfast. Very clean. An easy walk to the Port and the Old Town. Some building work going on in basement so hopefully refurbishment has started.

Good Location in Central Marseille

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Peter H Couples - 17/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is well located for a short stay in Marseille. It's about a 10 minute walk or short metro ride from the main station. Just around the corner you are Rue de la Republique and 10 minute walk to the Vieux Port and the many historical buildings in Marseille. Hotel was very clean and well maintained inside. Staff are very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is the usual Ibis high standard and good bar service and snacks. Room we had was a good size.

Marseille IBIS Review

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dushantahuja Couples - 01/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very good Hotel for short visits. Great central location and very good service by staff. Rooms are clean and adequate space and comfortable beds. Hotel has its own parking . Restaurant food is good and has good choices.

Friendly and well located

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Steel_Soul Couples - 25/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Staff welcoming and friendly. Well located near old town and easy to get to old port. Not too far from railway station (10 mins walk) Easy access to metro, trams and buses with tickets available from hotel, which is great.

One night

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

GEOFF B B Couples - 04/07/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Not a very special IBIS, room small, no outlook, close to harbour. The hotel is not far from the marina and plenty of places to eat, the port area is 15 minutes walk with the city centre about the same distance. The hotel is small with very small rooms and parking is about 2 minutes walk away. it was fine for one night but not as good as other cheaper IBIS hotels we used during our trip.

could have done without the foul odour in reception ....whoooooof!

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

asief2014 Business - 16/06/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

the rooms are normal IBIS and ntg to note nor complain except see below one item on the bed; the team are great, happy welcoming and hospitable.... no issues but 1; the horrible drain odour needs action; not just a gallic shrug and ''its outside beyond our control, but we have complained''; SURELY some fresheners and some efforts to cover it could be made better; Plus first impressions were v poor at the entrance on top of this...dirty doors, something sticky on the glass, and refuse all over the entranceway....this is poor exterior housekeeping full stop my (platinum upp'ed) nice double was a cheater; two twins covered over; come on guys, that's NOT a double...... everything else is good/noral

Hi, Thank you for taking the time commenting on our hotel. We're sorry that several détails made you didn't enjoy your stay. We'll work hard on thoses details to make our hotel better. For example, a fresh air machine has been bought to stop the odour at the reception (we didn't have received it yet when you stayed here). As we told you, this problem came from the outside because of the particular weather the last days. We hope our efforts will make you have a better stay if you come back. Kind Regards, Front Desk

Good location, fine for a short stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

greggd83 Friends getaway - 14/06/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Ibis Marseille Centre Vieux Port is a straightforward 10-minute walk from the main train station. Good central city centre location, with close proximity to tram and Metro lines. While the room was basic, it was clean and came with everything needed for a short stay in Marseille, including free wifi for 24 hours. Although I didn't hang around for breakfast, the continental-style buffet for around €9 looked like decent value.

Hi, Thank you for your comment. We're glad you enjoyed the situation of the hotel, we are in fact close from a lot of touristic points and public transports. This situation explains the basic rooms, because we are in a old historic building in the city center, and rooms can't be as big as in newer Ibis hotels in surburbs. Please notice that Wifi Can be used again afetr 24 hours, just by logging-in again. Our breakfast has been re-thought this year and we have a lot of good comments about it. We hope to see you again if you come back in our city. Kind Regards, Front Desk.

Handy location to Vieux Port

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Dean S Couples - 13/06/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good location, short walk to the port,close to a couple of supermarkets. A small room (but normal for Ibis Budget) but clean, great bed, good shower. Staff friendly and helpful. Tram stop outside hotel, buses nearby.

Never ever again!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kate272015 Family - 14/05/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Have been a member of ACCOR group for ages now, but have never experienced anything like that. Location is indeed pretty good, took us ard 15 mins walking from Central Station and ard same to the city center/old harbor area. But here all the advantages are over. Room was super dirty, hair was everywhere in the bathroom, like everywhere. Shower was broken and repaired not before we checked in, but several hours before we checked out (stayed 3 nights!!!).To switch on the light in the bathroom took ard 30-40 secs, system is just terrible! Breakfast was super poor, no vegetables at all, never ever, fruits were not fresh and looked pretty bad! You don`t have any choice (can be quite full though), but forget about a proper breakfast, better have it outside. BTW, breakfast area (ard 6 tables only)=reception area=elevator area, just in case, so forget if you wish to relax while having your morning coffee! Didn`t have any fridge, glasses, cups, kettle&tea corner in the room, so had to ask for some hot water at their reception desk, which they wanted to charge for, didn`t happen, but forget about tea in the evening if you don`t have EUR 2.00 for a bag of Lipton tea (!!!). Shame!!! Since didn`t have any pen&paper in the room, had to ask at their reception again, which they didn`t like and wanted me to give it back immediately, it was an old and a bit broken pen, not even their ACCOR brand! So considering all above, will never recommend it to anyone! Find something better, guys, you don`t deserve this!

Missed wake-up

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

N7161VVricardop Solo travel - 06/05/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I just stayed one night on May 2 and I asked for an early wake-up call at 6.45h. I prepaid my night including the breakfast. The wake-up was not made and I waked up by myself. I quickly picked a crescent at the buffet and a cup of coffee leaving the cup roughly full as I swallowed just some drops in order to ask for a taxi to take my train on time at St. Charles station. Disappointing.

Hi, We are very sorry for this mistake, it actually never happened before that the alarm clock doesn't work. In this case, please contact the hotel for a commercial gesture. Sorry again for this, we will do anything for it never to happen again. Regards,

Good location.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Sally H Couples - 05/05/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is in a good location for the harbour area - only 5 min walk. Tram stop just round the corner. 10 minute walk to train/bus station. Room was on the top floor. Nice views over the rooftops to the harbour area. Tight squeeze through the door into the room. Bathroom was small and could do with being updated. Couldn't get the heating to work (was cold a couple of days). We prepaid for a 2 course meal - so not worth it! We were aware it was a small menu but didn't realise it would only consist of 3 mains and 3 desserts! They were microwave meals! We had the lasagne which came in the metal container on a plate. Had to send it back twice as they were still frozen in the middle! Staff were friendly and very helpful.

Two Night stay that Lasted an Hour

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

dcba3crg Couples - 29/03/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had booked the Ibis in the Vieux Port area, we didn't know the area but found the Hotel but the parking was difficult outside. I asked inside the Hotel where their car park was and they told me it was public parking (I missed this when booking). I wasn't very pleased because I was going to meet up with my Team and was carrying a lot of "Team Clothing" so it meant unloading the car. The staff at the hotel were amused about the amount of luggage we had for two nights. We found the car park and noted it was costing us €50 for the two nights and that didn't include valet service! Getting out of the car park and trying to find the Hotel was another feat to be encountered, we were not happy. We checked in reluctantly and found our room looked directly onto a baseball court. I started looking for alternatives in another town but decided we needed a walk and to see if we could find our car again. We went out and discovered the Mercure Hotel and as we were dissatisfied with the car parking arrangements (lack of them) at the Ibis and I was told by them (Ibis) that none of the Accor Hotels in Marseille had secure parking arrangements so I thought I would check on this at the Mercure. The Mercure indeed have a secure parking arrangement and they immediately offered the use of the facility to us at €40 for the two nights rather than €50 in the public car park. We were impressed so booked ourselves into the Mercure even though we had already paid to be in the Ibis. The Ibis would be okay if you arrived by train or plane, but for us we were in a car, it didn't work.

Pleasant stay at a very reasonable cost!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

hull12345 Couples - 26/11/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed at this Ibis hotel for three nights. We needed a central hotel within easy reach of Vieux Port and the St.Charles train station, and the Ibis Marseille Centre Vieux Port fitted our needs admirably. The location was excellent, with the Vieux Port being only a five minute walk away. The train station was a fifteen minute walk away or a short taxi ride. Our room was on the sixth floor, with a partial view of the big wheel at Vieux Port and a full view of the Notre Dame church in the distance. The room was compact but had everything we needed, except for a kettle and a couple of cups! I would definitely use it again for any short stay in Marseille centre.

Good location and nice room

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Michael A Couples - 25/08/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was clean and very nice. Location is close to harbour and many sights can be reached easily on foot. We did not try the breakfast. There are several bakery close to the hotel. Staff was friendly.

Comfortable hotel, great value for money.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Allons-y484 Couples - 15/04/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Having stayed at an IBIS before in the UK multiple times I had no worries booking one abroad. As expected, the room was clean, comfy and a decent size. The staff were very friendly and check in/out handled quickly. Being able to check out at 12pm as apposed to 10am was great, suited our needs perfectly.

Having stayed at an IBIS before in the UK multiple times I had no worries booking one abroad. As expected, the room was clean, comfy and a decent size. The staff were very friendly and check in/out handled quickly. Being able to check out at 12pm as apposed to 10am was great, suited our needs perfectly. Hi, Thank you for this comment, we're happy the hotel fitted you. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Front Desk

Will probably not return

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Nick D Business - 08/12/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Price much too high for what it is. OK, downtown Marseille, but this hotel is really old and tired. Reception and people very nice, friendly and helpful, deserve commendation. Maintenance also work very hard, they do not have an easy job keeping everything shipshape.

Nothing special, but nice ...

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Claudio S Solo travel - 03/08/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This was my second stay there. The rooms are not particularly big, but they are clean and good enough for one person (a bit tight for two I guess). The personnel was very welcoming and helpful. It is five minutes walk to the Vieux Port of Marseille, and about 10 minutes walk (or less) from the railway station as well. For what was offered, the price was very reasonable. I would go back.

No safety

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

kraszimirk Business - 13/07/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

If you choose to stay there, don't leave any valuable property in your room. They steal your money if you leave any in the room. And the staff do not care about this, they advise you to call the police.

No airconditioning

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Jim S Couples - 15/06/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We booked for 3 nights, but, had to leave after the first night. Despite the IBIS having a "Fix it in 15 minutes, or, it's free policy" the reception were not interested that the airconditioning did not work. We had to leave the windows open and were inundated and badly bitten by mosquitoes. The staff offered us an insect repellant spray. We killed more than 20 mosquitoes that were full of our blood. The rest was typical IBIS - clean, small, but, in a not very nice area. We wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.

Just OK

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Joanna w Couples - 02/06/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This is a budget hotel and so, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. However, I personally did not like the area the hotel was located in and felt rather frightened when walking through the location and nearby streets. The hotel room was adequate but be warned - the lift only holds two people and you have to wait for ages for it to turn up. The breakfast, however, was smashing - continental with a great selection. However, as with the lift, the eating area is minute, as is the bar. In conclusion, although cheap, I would rather pay a few pounds more and stay in a nicer part of Marseille.

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di marseille