情報メッセージ

ホテル ibis Le Mans Centre 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 4,203 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
ibis Le Mans Centre
地図で見る
+ 10 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 特典 1

  • Family and communicating rooms

  • Big screen - chromecast - beIN SPORTS TV channels

  • Tram stop 150 m away, all destinations - train station and university

  • Secure car park by advance reservation at the hotel or free public car park

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • 靴磨き機
  • Boutique Gourmande
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室2室
  • ビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能 有料サービス

ホテル所在地

ibis Le Mans Centre

Quai Ledru Rollin
72000 le mans
フランス

電話番号: +33243231823

ファックス: (+33)2/43240072

チェックインは12h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • HOPITAL :  1 - 6 CHENE VERT

  • PREFECTURE :  18 GAMBETTA

  • UNIVERSITE CALIFORNIE :  12 - 15 LA FAYETTE

  • Tramway :  Tram Lafayette

  • 飛行機で

    NANTES ATLANTIQUE 200km / 124.29 マイル

  • 車で

    AUTOROUTE A11 SORTIE N°7 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 電車で

    LE MANS 2km / 1.25 マイル

GPS:48.007044, 0.191477

当ホテルの客室

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

レストランとバー

Grape Bar Le Mans

Discover our new space, the Grape Bar, a modern place to meet friends or colleagues, family or as a couple amid good fresh local produce. It's time to enjoy real relaxation on the terrace!

非契約写真

BAR LOUNGE & PETITES FAIMS

The Bar: a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日

非契約写真

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:2

  • 最大サイズ:40 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:40 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ibis Le Mans Centre

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

4,203 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

787 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Great hotel for an overnight stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

K7693NCjohnb Couples - 12/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Situated adjacent to the river Sarthe and just a short walk to Le Mans old town, this hotel is well sited and we have stayed there several times. The staff are friendly, welcoming and efficient, The rooms are always clean and well presented. Breakfast offering is good, with a selection of breads, cakes, cereals, fresh fruit, cheese, ham, etc. There is a secure underground car park available at extra charge. Only one niggle - the plastic mattress covers do make one sweat at night and should be changed. They do make the otherwise comfortable beds less comfortable,

Good cost benefit

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Ricardo C Family - 12/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel well located, room clean but very simple. Hotel could , at least, have coffee available and a frige in the room. Other than that we appreciated the stay and could have a chance of visiting the city.

Dear Ricardo C, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. Your opinion is important for future travelers. We take good note of your remarks. However, the refrigerator and the coffee are not part of ibis standards. We are thinking of new solutions to bring even more comfort to our customers. Looking forward to seeing you again, Sincerely

Cater well for travellers with small children

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

tum22 Family - 01/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Brief overnight stay with a 3 year old. Staff very helpful and there was plenty to occupy said child - quite a change from other Ibis hotels. Food good and they served children first. Parking somewhat limited, so need to book in advance.

Hello tum22, It is with pleasure that we were seduced by our restaurant, hotel and services. Thank you for your experience on the Tripadvisor community. Indeed, we have a private parking and videosurveillé, bookable with our teams only. Please note that there are many free and paying places available around the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again at a future stop in Mancelle, Sincerely

Genny

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Dreamer16579846618 Couples - 30/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had trouble parking our biggish car in the indoor parking and one of the staff parked it for us very nicely. The room was overlooking the river and the hotel is situated very close to the old town. The attendant suggested where to go to view the cathedral at best which we did. It was lovely to eat breakfast outside. We recommend it !

Dear Genny, Thank you for your stay following your stay with us. We are delighted to have met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again at a next stop in Sarthe, Yours truly

Another Great Visit

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Tourist290031 Couples - 25/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed at this hotel annually for the last 19 years and it was as good as ever excellent reception great service both evening meals and breakfast by pleasant and helpful staff secure garage for motorcycles and easy walking distance into the town centre and will be back there next year.

Dear Tourist290031, Thank you for this great return after your stay with Tripadvisor community. We will not fail to share your opinion with the entire team. It is a pleasure to know that you have been seduced by our hotel. Looking forward to seeing you again, Sincerely, Julien - ibis Le Mans Center

Great stopover hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

K7693NCjohnb Couples - 18/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The friendly, efficient staff, spotless bedroom/bathroom, great breakfast choice, secure carpark (at extra charge), a lovely location opposite the old town and adjacent to the river, make this hotel a great place to stay.

Hello K7693NCjohnb, It is a pleasure to know that your stay is carried out according to your expectations. We will share your appreciation with the entire team. Looking forward to seeing you again, Yours truly, Julien - ibis Le Mans Center

An excellent Stop over.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Christopher M Couples - 23/10/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We were extremely pleased with this Ibis Hotel. Its situation is excellent being close to the old town. The hotel its self is of excellent quality, very clean and comfortable. This was our second stay at this hotel this year and both times we found the staff to be quite excellent, always efficient, happy to help, bright and cheerful.We didn't eat in house as our intention was to explore the old town and eat there, however the meals we saw being served looked excellent and we would happily eat here if the weather was poor. The hotel also has a pleasant patio where one can relax and have a drink or eat ones meal. We will be staying again.

Excellent location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Jenny D Couples - 10/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We were warmly welcomed, and the hotel was easy to find! The location was great for a one night stay and a visit to the old town. The hotel is right by the river, and next to the beginning of the old town.

Jenny D, We thank you for your important comment for future travelers and we are glad that the stay was up to your expectations. We thank you for these positive notes that we will not fail to pass on to our team. We hope to see you again during a future stay in Le Mans. See you soon, Julian Executive Assistant Ibis Le Mans Center

Wonderful medieval city

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

112Michael Couples - 04/09/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We found the hotel easily and after a chat with the male receptionist who directed us to the cathedral district and medieval city we were delighted with what we found. Our room overlooking the river was lovely. The staff and room and hotel were all very good. We would highly recommend a visit to this hotel and city we hope to return soon.

Dear, We thank you for your comment. Our entire team is happy to know that your stay has lived up to your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Le Mans. Julian Deputy director Ibis Le Mans Center

perfect

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Barry D Business - 28/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is convenient, comfortable and reasonable value for money. Restaurant was good food but limited menu, beefburger was probably the best I have eaten.. Restaurant staff excellent and friendly.

Great hotel, friendly staff. Can be a bit problematic though!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

pauleH7656GB Family - 31/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We arrived at midnight to find out that one of the staff members had given our room to someone else with the same name! Quickly and politely rectified though, with a free drink offered as well. On checkout, problems again with drinks and breakfast wrongly assigned to our room. Again, quickly rectified and a cheap breakfast offered. Friendly, helpful staff, could be more accurate first time though!

Lovely Stay but...

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Hasina G Couples - 26/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had a lovely stay. Great service, clean and well furnished room, and good breakfast. However, we were told that the parking was fully booked. We've stayed at this hotel before and have never had to book parking before. The parking all around the hotel was full too so we had to park on a residential street... where we got broken into and lost many items including our sat nav. We were staying here on the way back to Caen and we had to delay our journey to report the incident to the Police (on a Sunday no less). Very breezy trip to Caen with no passenger window and glass shards still in the car. Not sure if we'll be back.

Dear Customer, It is important to share your experience and we thank you for it. I realize that you share your experience on all networks available to you. We have already told you about your previous comment that, as in many cities it is not recommended to leave valuables like a GPS in the sight of passengers outside. We understand your disappointment, however our establishment is in no way responsible for this event. Police forces are aware and we are not used to reporting such incidents. Hoping to have the pleasure of receiving you during a future stay, Julian Deputy director

Good stop over location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

H7988KSjohnf Couples - 22/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have now started stopping here on the way to and from the Uk as it is about half way beetween us and Calais It is close to the river and the rooms are clean and comfortable Staff as always very helpful, especially when we left a bag in the garage parking, they made theeffort to let us know, so we could return for it before we were km down the motorway

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment which is important for future travelers. Sometimes, during the holidays our customers forget themselves a little :) So we are there to help them! We hope to see you again! Julian Executive Assistant Ibis Le Mans Center

Overnight stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Companion162361 Family - 30/06/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

As per our previous 3 nights in various Ibis Hotels it has become noticeable that a good deal of maintenance of your properties is required. Place showed signs of wear and as per all the other hotels the air-conditioning did not work

Dear, Thank you for your comment. We are surprised by the anomalies that you encounter in our Ibis hotels. Regarding the aging aspect, our hotel was renovated less than 5 years ago, we still plan a refresh soon. For air conditioning, these, at least in our establishment are controlled daily by our teams of floors and if necessary the room is not available for our customers. It is adjustable to your liking and in the real case where it should not work, our team would have made every effort to offer you another room. Hoping you will not stay on this negative note, Looking forward to seeing you on a future stay, Julian deputy Ibis Le Mans Center

Great Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

andyb1701A Couples - 15/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Right next to the river. A few paces to the Tram and across the river is the Old Town. The hotel is confortable and welcoming, the staff speak good English and were very willing to help. I'd definitely stay again.

Overnight Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Richard B Couples - 06/12/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have stayed in this Ibis on numerous occasions and will return. Only 1 problem though, the shower in our room was extremely slow to drain and after a short time we were both forced to turn off the tap to prevent the water spilling onto the floor

Just right after a long drive (Dunkirk)

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

David H Couples - 03/12/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Wnderful greeting by the woman on reception. Loverly clean comfprtable room. Really great shower with adjustable shower head. My wife is quite short and hates high shower heads. If you require at least 200 words I will not be filling in anymore reviews!!!

Great hotel, great situation.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

K7693NCjohnb Couples - 17/11/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel overnight on our way back from our holiday home. The staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is well placed adjacent to the river with great views of the old town, which is an easy walk away the other side of the nearby bridge. Rooms are clean and not a bad size, breakfast is adequate with a good selection of fruit, breads, cereals, cheese & meat, available. We also enjoyed the evening meal we had in the hotel's restaurant. Overall, another pleasant stay.

Dear Sir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Le Mans Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jean Baptiste - manager's assistant

Good hotel but a pity about the evening staff arrangements

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Keith H Couples - 27/10/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Checked in to this centrally located hotel and asked if it was necessary to reserve a table for dinner; the friendly receptionist said it would not be necessary. Later on, arriving at the hotel bar for a drink, we found that there was a lady doing the cooking for the restaurant and the receptionist doing 3 job at once : reception, bar tender and waitress in the restaurant. The restaurant was almost full and the level of service was not up to the usual standards that we have found in Ibis hotels elsewhere, for obvious reasons. One person alone was not enough; why, were management cutting costs ? Shortly after we were seated in the restaurant, another couple arrived but were told that there was no room, despite the fact that we were told that a reservation was not necessary. On asking the receptionist/bar tender/waitress why we hadn't been given water and bread with our meal, as other diners had, she retorted that she was far too busy and we should have asked ! Not the way to treat customers ! .

Fantastic Food

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

paulabatch Business - 03/10/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Spacious Room, comfortable bed and delicious food! Exactly what I needed after a long day! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room could have done with tea and coffee making facilities but not a major issue as it was available in the restaurant.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

le mansのすべてのホテル