Mensagem informativa

Hotel ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.2/5 27.672 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Posso usufruir do desconto ALL - Accor Live Limitless

+ 23 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Veritas

  • Pacote Park, Sleep & Fly em oferta

  • Viagem de ônibus direto de 20 minutos até o centro da cidade

  • Traslado gratuito do aeroporto

  • Dois restaurantes, um bar de lanches, bar do hotel e terraço

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento privado em área externaServiços pagos
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidosServiços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • SCHIPHOL AIRPORT
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Late check-outServiços pagos
  • Unidades de recarga para carro elétrico
  • Lavanderia
  • Lojas/compras
Alimentação
  • Café da manhãServiços pagos
  • 2 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Máquinas de bebidas e snacks
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Excursões de barco
  • Outras atividades esportivas
Serviços de negócios
  • 6 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Business center de auto-atendimento
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Schipholweg 181
1171 PK badhoevedorp
holanda

Tel: +31205025100

Fax: (+31)206570199

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BY BUS FROM AIRPORT :  Line:341,397,181 knooppunt schiphol Noord

  • De avião

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN A 60 km / 37,29 milhas

  • De avião

    SCHIPHOL AIRPORT A 3,6 km / 2,24 milhas - Transporte gratuito

  • De barco

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD A 3,6 km / 2,24 milhas

  • De carro

    A10 BADHOEVEDORP A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De carro

    A9 AALSMEER A 2 km / 1,25 milhas

  • De carro

    A9 BADHOEVEDORP A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De trem

    AMSTEL STATION A 11 km / 6,84 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAAL STATION A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De trem

    RAI STATION A 8,3 km / 5,16 milhas

  • De trem

    SCHIPHOL STATION A 3,6 km / 2,24 milhas

  • De trem

    WTC ZUID STATION A 7,5 km / 4,66 milhas

GPS:52.325325, 4.795116

Nossas acomodações

Convidativo, moderno e aconchegante, com uma cama confortável e um banheiro funcional. O quarto do Ibis possui tudo o que você precisa para uma estadia agradável.

Quarto Superior com 1 Cama de Casal

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o jardim, Voltado para o lago, Vista do aeroporto *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Telefone de ligação direta

Quarto - 1 Cama de Casal

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista do aeroporto, Voltado para o jardim, Voltado para o lago *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Produtos para banheiro
  • Telefone de ligação direta

Quarto - duas Camas de Solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista do aeroporto, Voltado para o jardim, Voltado para o lago *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Produtos para banheiro
  • Telefone de ligação direta

Quarto Superior com 2 Camas de Solteiro e 1 Sofá

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista do aeroporto, Voltado para o jardim, Voltado para o lago *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Produtos para banheiro
  • Telefone de ligação direta

Quarto para quatro pessoas

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista do aeroporto, Voltado para o jardim, Voltado para o lago *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Produtos para banheiro
  • Telefone de ligação direta

Quarto Superior com 1 Cama de Casal e 1 sofá

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista do aeroporto, Voltado para o jardim, Voltado para o lago *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • Telefone de ligação direta

Quarto superior com 2 camas de solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 14 / 151 sq ft

Quarto superior com 1 cama de casal e 2 camas de solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 24 / 258 sq ft
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

RESTAURANT L'ESTAMINET

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

Desfrute de um jantar com vista enquanto o sol se põe no Aeroporto de Schiphol. O L'Estaminet oferece um cardápio de culinária internacional todos os dias das 5h30 às 22h. Com todas as exigências alimentares atendidas, há algo para todos.

Menu (PDF)

Jantar

17:30 - 22:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

BURGERBAR / SANDWICH BAR

Tipo de culinária: Outro estilo gastronômico

Devido à COVID-19, o Burger Bar foi movido p/ o 4º andar. Um paladar da América no ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport. Escolha entre um simples menu de torradas e sopa para almoço, ou crie seu próprio hambúrguer com uma variedade de coberturas para o jantar.

Menu (PDF)

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

12:00 - 22:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

BAR GRAND CAFE

Foto não contratual

Nosso Gran Cafe está fechado atualmente devido às normas para a Covid-19. Normalmente, o bar está aberto para bebidas ou lanches. Transmitimos todas as principais partidas esportivas em nosso bar.

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 6

  • Tamanho máximo: 70

  • Capacidade máxima: 45 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

27.672 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

4.986 comentários

Home away from home!!!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RobertoCanada1 Business - 15/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is a safer place to be during coronavirus pandemic situation. Do not waste going anywhere else. This is where you want to be if you want to be safe. Masks are a must. Place is cleaned and sanitized often. Rooms are desinfected every day

Dear Mr/Mrs Roberto, Thank you for your 5star review. Always good to hear what our guests think of their stay at our hotel. We do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible due to the new health safety measures. Really nice to hear you felt safe in our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future. Have a good week and stay safe. Kind regards, Rebecca

Good value and very convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

918theoh Business - 15/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Conveniently located, always friendly people at the reception, bar open, takeaway food due to covid19 but always a good stay. In the morning take the shuttle bus to Schiphol airport only a couple of minutes away and you fly away....

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Team Ibis Amsterdam Airport

Nice overnight stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sucadima 06/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great value for an airport hotel. The room was clean and confortable. A special reference to the staff that was super nice. Having a 24h take away bar is a plus. The location is very conveniente and the transfer of the hotel works very good.

Hello Sucadima, we are very pleased with your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and for now stay safe and kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Best IBIS!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

drmarkstravels Business - 15/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

For over 20 years I have used this IBIS for transit layover and for a bse during the meetings I have in the Netherlands. Good shuttle service to Schiphol and the trains. Excelletnt hotel and superb breakfast buffet. The new Sweet Wing is ideal for the business traveler with extra coffee and tea, privacy and security.

Hello Mark, thanks for the nice feedback. We are proud that you are using Ibis already for over 20 years. We are also pleased that you are happy with the Sweet Wing and our new rooms. We are renovating a large number of our rooms at this moment. Hope we may welcome you back again soon. Wish you a nice weekend and take care. Kindest regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Good location Poor quality room

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Sue K 29/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room smelt of sewage from bathroom drains. Bathroom door did not close. Reported to reception. Info in room said 15 mins to attend to issues but after 5 hours was still not fixed. After 2nd complaint was offered another room but it was very inconvenient to pack up and move. Stayed in other Ibis hotels in France and UK which were much better.

Dear Sue, thanks for staying with us. Sorry for the inconvenience with the bedroom and the fact that nobody came to the room directly after you report it, to offer you an alternative or try to solve the problem. I can assure you that I took the right steps to avoid this in the near future. We hope despite the mentioned issue you had a good stay with us and you did enjoy your visit the Netherlands. Have a nice Sunday... Warm regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

The Best Ibis I've Been So Far

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

royhi Business - 27/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed in Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport for 2 nights of business trip. And to sum it up, the hotel itself, I've stayed in several Ibis in several continents, and this one is the best one so far. Location, it's pretty much out of nowhere. Not ideal if you're looking for sightseeing or to explore Amsterdam. But considering that I'm looking for a hotel for 2 nights of sleep between the flight in and out of Schiphol with a business meeting south of Schiphol in between, it is just perfect. The free shuttle between the hotel and the Airport with reguler schedule (no need for booking), made it a clear choice. Back to the hotel itself, this Ibis is huge, with several wings and floors. The lobby is vast with plenty of seating. It has 3 restaurants (casual burger, buffet for breakfast, and ala carte fine restaurant) and a very lively bar. So much variety and quality that it doesn't feel like an Ibis. The room I had was just recently renovated. And while the size is true to Ibis, rather small, it is very comfortable. Excellent design with excellent bedding. The bathroom is even better, with enough space for everything and even a bathtub. Overall I had a very excellent stay that sets the bar high for the rest of Ibis family. Ibis Schiphol truly is a fine example of how well a 3-star hotel can be.

Efficient ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sanne-Sophie 17/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We chose the hotel based on its convenient location near Schiphol airport and the efficient and complimentary shuttle service. We enjoyed a modern decorated and renovated room which came with a bath, a very nice surprise based on my personal preferences via ALL, the loyalty program of Accor. As we had a very early outbound flight we wondered if breakfast would still be an option. Surprisingly it was as it was served from 4 AM, which meant not only a great start of our day but of our vacation as well.

Dear Sanne - Sophie, thank you very much for staying with us and the very nice feedback. We hope you had a good vacation and we are pleased that you liked the surprise based on your ALL preferences. WIsh you a great weekend and kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Nice overnight stay at Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mhalyousif 27/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our room at Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport was really clean and comfortable. Location is excellent, as it is close to the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. The ambiance in the lobby is nice. The shuttle bus to and from the hotel was a big plus, and added convenience. Will surely come back again and again.

Good out of town hotel with excellent near-24 hour transport links to city

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jon660 Couples - 03/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is out of town, but this isn't a big disadvantage as only 400 metres from Schipol Noord Knoopunt bus station, where there are very frequent buses to town which continue well into early hours of night. Staff were very friendly and kindly gave a reduction in room rate because TV was faulty, and had to be replaced. Was New Year period, and rate was reasonable compared to in-town hotels, which were demanding crazy seasonal prices.

Super stay! Super staff! Super service!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

martijn s Couples - 16/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked a sleep and park because we booked a thalys from schiphol airport. We enjoyed our stay like always. Didnt have breakfast because we took a shuttle bus ( which is also perfect) in the morning. Location is perfect 10 minuten ride from the airport.

Hi Martijn, Thanks for the nice feedback. We hope you had a good trip with the Thalys and that you did enjoy your trip. For now happy holidays and merry Christmas. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Great value, good service.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Barbara K Couples - 15/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had an early morning flight from Schipol,so we choosed to spend the night before close to the airport. We arrived by train from Eindhoven, and with the free shuttle bus we were in the hotel in a few minutes later. The check-in was fast, the staff was helpful and booked a taxi for the next morning while we were at the reception and we also got a room upgrade. I am really satisfied with our stay and definitely will choose this hotel if I need to stay close to the airport for a night.

Very nice hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

martinlynda27 Friends getaway - 14/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed here overnight. We had 3 of us, we were happy to know we could get a room with 3 beds. We started laughing when we saw the room, 3 twin beds all next to each other with no room to walk between. We were fine with this as we were only there one night. We ate dinner in the diner, it was good. I would stay here again.

Dear Martin and Lynda, thank you for the nice feedback. Good to know is that the triple room you have stayed in a non renovated triple room and these rooms will be renovated in January and these triple rooms will be different, better and more spacious. Hope to may welcome you again soon in a renovated room and Merry Christmas. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

excellent business hotel; typical airport hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dsmeets2019 Business - 08/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is clean with excellent reception personnel, that can address You in your own language. Taxi's and busses are available in front of hotel. Rooms are convenient and clean. Room had a nice work bench and free coffee was available for superior room guestst. Beds are good quality beds. Rooms equipped with large TV screen. Hotel has a good quality restaurant at fair cost. Ovarall had a nice stay at Schiphol Airport

Great place for traveling to/from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RonHovenier Business - 06/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stay in this hotel on a very regular base, especially when I've to travel on an early flight from AMS. Quality of the rooms is good, clean rooms, nice showers, just what is needed and for a reasonable price. This time however, a few minor issues: 1. Although specifically requested when booking (which I had to do by phone as the website was not working that day), my late arrival reservation was automatically cancelled at 23:00h. And although it was all solved rather quickly, the way the lady at the desk was replying to me about this, was not the best example of customer service nor a friendly reply and definitely not what I'm used to in this hotel. 2. They room that I receive appeared to be occupied. The friendly couple I ran into looked at me quite surprised, I probably looked as surprised as they did, but of course this should never happen. As I said before, this experience was an exception. Normally, this is a great place and real value for money.

check-in stay and check-out

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

940leslies Solo travel - 27/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check-in was quick and smooth.I was surprised to find a 10 Euro charge on my visa account after I already paid for my stay with a different visa card. The desk clerk said it is normal for the Hotel to charge the account to make sure it is credible. This is a ridiculous explanation and I will not except it. I had the girl remove the charge immediately which she did.If you are going to keep doing this charge please advise the customer IN ADVANCE.

Excellent stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tatizanon Friends getaway - 20/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The best place I've ever stayed at Amsterdam area (this was my fifth time). Very strategic localization, near from the airport with free shuttle bus service from/to the hotel, besides walking distance from a bus station with several options that can take to the Amsterdam downtown or nearby cities. The hotel facilities are great, cool decoration, bar, restaurants. The room is nice, well designed to better accommodate furniture and space, comfortable bed, clean. The breakfast is awesome, fresh breads and croissants, delicious, looks like they produce by their own; variety of fruits, cheese, yogurts, etc. There's also a cold water machine if you want to refill your own bottle of water.

Dear Tatizanon, First of all many thanks for this amazing review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to welcome you again soon. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. With Kind Regards, Sebastiaan Douma

Large, but quiet hotel.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GarethT416 Business - 11/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Have staying here many times. Basic rooms are exactly that - basic. The nicer rooms have a bath and if you pay for an upgrade, you get access to the tea/coffee machine and get slightly faster (10 instead of 5mbps) 'premium' wifi. Otherwise you have to purchase drinks and snacks from the bar or shop downstairs and its VERY expensive. For example - a bag of M&Ms costs €6 instead of the normal €2!! Breakfast room is large and there is loads of fresh food and good choice. Gets very busy some mornings and there can be a big queue to get - there is 1 queue for everyone - some a paying, some are in a hurry so have prepaid, but have to wait anyway! Burger bar on the second floor is great, but placing an order can be slow - depends who is serving, but you can stand there getting ignored for 5 mins before you place your order. Food is worth the wait though. Again it is expensive. Online check-in seems like a good idea and speeds up the arrival a bit (unless you arrive late), but they only pre-authorise a small amount, so you can't charge anything to your room!

stop over at Schiphol

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

RalfB1678 Business - 11/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

it's an expensive in / out Hotel, but people are booking that, just an IBIS, only few kilometers from the airport Amsterdan Schiphol, parking 'normal' price, otherwise nothing special to comment / recommend

Old, worn down rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

FiaGL Solo travel - 23/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Friendly staff. Ok breakfast but the room was terrible. In desperate need of renovation. I do not recommend this hotel. The room had very poor ventilation. Remember to bring ear plugs, walls are paper thin and the noise from the airport is unbarable.

Hello Fia, thank you for the nice words regarding the friendly staff. I will like to inform you that we have started last Monday with the renovation of our rooms. We recently renovated 200 rooms and now we continue renovating. And all this rooms will have A/C. Hope your time in the Netherlands was memorable and hope to may welcome you again in a renovated modern room. Have a nice weekend and warm regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Terrible shuttle experience was just the start

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

comcox Solo travel - 17/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I arrived at Schiphol Airport in the pouring rain and had a fairly long wait for the shuttle as it runs on a specific schedule and not often mid afternoon. The shuttle is a large bus that serves all three Ibis hotels near the airport. Passengers have to lift their own luggage on and off. There was no where near enough luggage space or seats for everyone. I can't imagine a person with mobility issues could even attempt using this shuttle; they would need to take a taxi. The bus stopped first at the Ibis Budget where a number of people got off but then quite a few got on to go back to the airport. This meant those of us going to other hotels had their baggage buried by now which meant getting off at the next stop, the Ibis Hotel, was not easy. I managed to have another passenger help me with my large bag, which was great. I then went quickly into the lobby to get in the check-in line. They had only one person working the desk for both check-in and to retrieve/store bags. It wasn't until I got to the front of the line that I was told there was another desk for those guests who had done online check-in. It's location was not obvious when you came in the door so how was anyone to know. So another wait in line. I finally got to my room quite exhausted after a long overseas flight. It was your basic, but very clean Ibis room. But by now I was starving and went to their Burger Bar to eat. After sitting there for a while the young server came out and announced there would be no food orders for at least 30 minutes! No reason was given but it looked like perhaps the cook had turned up late or something. I had had it by that point but there were no other food options unless you went back to the airport! I went back to the lobby and asked to speak to the manager. She accompanied me to the restaurant and got things straightened out quickly. They had a very limited menu here, but I had an ham and cheese toastie--rather over cooked--but at least I was fed. Sleep went well but it was back on the shuttle bus in the rain and with the crowds next morning to catch a train from the airport. I was booked to stay at this same hotel for 2 more days at the end on my trip but after this experience, I cancelled that second booking and decided to pay much more to stay at a hotel located directly at the airport.

Dear Comcox, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em badhoevedorp