Mensagem informativa

Hotel ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.2/5 28.258 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 25 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Veritas

  • Pacote Park, Sleep & Fly em oferta

  • Viagem de ônibus direto de 20 minutos até o centro da cidade

  • Traslado gratuito do aeroporto

  • Dois restaurantes, um bar de lanches, bar do hotel e terraço

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento privado em área externa Serviços pagos
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Late check-out Serviços pagos
  • Unidades de recarga para carro elétrico
  • Lavanderia
  • Lojas/compras
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 2 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Máquinas de bebidas e snacks
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Excursões de barco
  • Outras atividades esportivas
Serviços de negócios
  • 6 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Business center de auto-atendimento
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Schipholweg 181
1171 PK badhoevedorp

Tel: +31205025100

Fax: (+31)206570199

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BY BUS FROM AIRPORT :  Line:341,397,181 knooppunt schiphol Noord

  • De avião

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN A 60 km / 37,29 milhas

  • De avião

    SCHIPHOL AIRPORT A 3,6 km / 2,24 milhas - Transporte gratuito

  • De barco

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD A 3,6 km / 2,24 milhas

  • De carro

    A10 BADHOEVEDORP A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De carro

    A9 AALSMEER A 2 km / 1,25 milhas

  • De carro

    A9 BADHOEVEDORP A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De trem

    AMSTEL STATION A 11 km / 6,84 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAAL STATION A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De trem

    RAI STATION A 8,3 km / 5,16 milhas

  • De trem

    SCHIPHOL STATION A 3,6 km / 2,24 milhas

  • De trem

    WTC ZUID STATION A 7,5 km / 4,66 milhas

GPS:52.325325, 4.795116

Nossas acomodações

Convidativo, moderno e aconchegante, com uma cama confortável e um banheiro funcional. O quarto do Ibis possui tudo o que você precisa para uma estadia agradável.

Nossos restaurantes e bares


Tipo de culinária: Outro estilo gastronômico

Devido à COVID-19, o Burger Bar foi movido p/ o 4º andar. Um paladar da América no ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport. Escolha entre um simples menu de torradas e sopa para almoço, ou crie seu próprio hambúrguer com uma variedade de coberturas para o jantar.


Tipo de culinária: Internacional

Desfrute de um jantar com vista enquanto o sol se põe no Aeroporto de Schiphol. O L'Estaminet oferece um cardápio de culinária internacional todos os dias das 5h30 às 22h. Com todas as exigências alimentares atendidas, há algo para todos.


Nosso Gran Cafe está fechado atualmente devido às normas para a Covid-19. Normalmente, o bar está aberto para bebidas ou lanches. Transmitimos todas as principais partidas esportivas em nosso bar.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo Fechado

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 6

  • Tamanho máximo: 70

  • Capacidade máxima: 45 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

28.258 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

4.996 comentários

Good location, little info in English

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Emma R 09/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was really easy to get to the location with the shuttle bus. Main issue was that all the information about the current covid restrictions were only in Dutch so we had to ask about everything. The information in our room was also only in Dutch. Considering how close it is to the airport, i had expected it to be more used to international travelers. The general ceiling level was quite low so beware if you are 1.90+

beware of Iris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MWBoehmer Business - 18/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had again a perfect stay at the Ibis Schiphol Airport. But after many years and maybe more than 20 stays i was completely shocked how i got treated from Iris. There was a problem with my credit card and Iara didn't know what options she have to use it. She ask Iris for help but the answer was "i don't know" while watching on her screen. After a moment Iara walked to the backoffice for a short moment. I had an idea and asked again wjen she returned. In that moment Iris told me i should lower my voice - in a way which is out of the question just a naughtiness because i didn't raised my voice or my tempo i simply tryed to find an option or to find out whats going wrong with my card. I told her that i didn't raised my voice - her answer was "she felt like and she tries to protect her co worker". To protect??? From me??? And that after she refused to help her. At the end i payed cash but the atmosphere was so down and i felt very humilated. After i received my key i sayed sorry for trying everything and asked again for a "sorry" to treat me like that...because i didn't raised my voice. She smiled at my and said she just can say sorry when i feel being treated bad but not for her reaction to me. Unbelievable and unprofessionell. A guest who was standing there at the same time, told me later when we crossed our ways that he was very confused that i didn't freaked out after that experience...and the way i got treated. He says it was like a bad movie to watch the situation. I'm normaly a kind person who knows that the work with many customers can be very difficult and during my stay i met many co workers from your hotel which i know for many years and everyone was nice, friendly and helpful like every time before. For the future i will think very seriously about sending my customers to your hotel...because no one deservers such a treatment...out of nothing!! Iara was the whole time friendly and i was sorry for her.

Dear Mr. Boehmer, thanks a lot for staying again with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience upon check-in with trying to do the payment. We have tried our best to help you with using your credit card but unfortunately it was not succeeded and therefore you have decided to pay cash. I had a talk with Iris and Iara and they also both like to apologies for the situation. We can imagine that you were a little upset because of the credit card and they were trying to help and Iara is a new colleague who needs some help sometimes and Iris was helping her. I can assure you that we will take the right measures to avoid this kind of situations in the near future and therefore we are very pleased with your feedback. Wish you a pleasant weekend and looking forward to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Home away from home!!!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RobertoCanada1 Business - 15/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is a safer place to be during coronavirus pandemic situation. Do not waste going anywhere else. This is where you want to be if you want to be safe. Masks are a must. Place is cleaned and sanitized often. Rooms are desinfected every day

Dear Mr/Mrs Roberto, Thank you for your 5star review. Always good to hear what our guests think of their stay at our hotel. We do our best to make your stay as comfortable as possible due to the new health safety measures. Really nice to hear you felt safe in our hotel. We hope to see you in the near future. Have a good week and stay safe. Kind regards, Rebecca

Good value and very convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

918theoh Business - 15/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Conveniently located, always friendly people at the reception, bar open, takeaway food due to covid19 but always a good stay. In the morning take the shuttle bus to Schiphol airport only a couple of minutes away and you fly away....

Thank you for your nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Team Ibis Amsterdam Airport

Nice overnight stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sucadima 06/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great value for an airport hotel. The room was clean and confortable. A special reference to the staff that was super nice. Having a 24h take away bar is a plus. The location is very conveniente and the transfer of the hotel works very good.

Hello Sucadima, we are very pleased with your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and for now stay safe and kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Best IBIS!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

drmarkstravels Business - 15/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

For over 20 years I have used this IBIS for transit layover and for a bse during the meetings I have in the Netherlands. Good shuttle service to Schiphol and the trains. Excelletnt hotel and superb breakfast buffet. The new Sweet Wing is ideal for the business traveler with extra coffee and tea, privacy and security.

Hello Mark, thanks for the nice feedback. We are proud that you are using Ibis already for over 20 years. We are also pleased that you are happy with the Sweet Wing and our new rooms. We are renovating a large number of our rooms at this moment. Hope we may welcome you back again soon. Wish you a nice weekend and take care. Kindest regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Good location Poor quality room

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Sue K 29/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room smelt of sewage from bathroom drains. Bathroom door did not close. Reported to reception. Info in room said 15 mins to attend to issues but after 5 hours was still not fixed. After 2nd complaint was offered another room but it was very inconvenient to pack up and move. Stayed in other Ibis hotels in France and UK which were much better.

Dear Sue, thanks for staying with us. Sorry for the inconvenience with the bedroom and the fact that nobody came to the room directly after you report it, to offer you an alternative or try to solve the problem. I can assure you that I took the right steps to avoid this in the near future. We hope despite the mentioned issue you had a good stay with us and you did enjoy your visit the Netherlands. Have a nice Sunday... Warm regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

The Best Ibis I've Been So Far

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

royhi Business - 27/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed in Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport for 2 nights of business trip. And to sum it up, the hotel itself, I've stayed in several Ibis in several continents, and this one is the best one so far. Location, it's pretty much out of nowhere. Not ideal if you're looking for sightseeing or to explore Amsterdam. But considering that I'm looking for a hotel for 2 nights of sleep between the flight in and out of Schiphol with a business meeting south of Schiphol in between, it is just perfect. The free shuttle between the hotel and the Airport with reguler schedule (no need for booking), made it a clear choice. Back to the hotel itself, this Ibis is huge, with several wings and floors. The lobby is vast with plenty of seating. It has 3 restaurants (casual burger, buffet for breakfast, and ala carte fine restaurant) and a very lively bar. So much variety and quality that it doesn't feel like an Ibis. The room I had was just recently renovated. And while the size is true to Ibis, rather small, it is very comfortable. Excellent design with excellent bedding. The bathroom is even better, with enough space for everything and even a bathtub. Overall I had a very excellent stay that sets the bar high for the rest of Ibis family. Ibis Schiphol truly is a fine example of how well a 3-star hotel can be.

Efficient ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sanne-Sophie 17/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We chose the hotel based on its convenient location near Schiphol airport and the efficient and complimentary shuttle service. We enjoyed a modern decorated and renovated room which came with a bath, a very nice surprise based on my personal preferences via ALL, the loyalty program of Accor. As we had a very early outbound flight we wondered if breakfast would still be an option. Surprisingly it was as it was served from 4 AM, which meant not only a great start of our day but of our vacation as well.

Dear Sanne - Sophie, thank you very much for staying with us and the very nice feedback. We hope you had a good vacation and we are pleased that you liked the surprise based on your ALL preferences. WIsh you a great weekend and kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Nice overnight stay at Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mhalyousif 27/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our room at Hotel Ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport was really clean and comfortable. Location is excellent, as it is close to the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. The ambiance in the lobby is nice. The shuttle bus to and from the hotel was a big plus, and added convenience. Will surely come back again and again.

Good out of town hotel with excellent near-24 hour transport links to city

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jon660 Couples - 03/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is out of town, but this isn't a big disadvantage as only 400 metres from Schipol Noord Knoopunt bus station, where there are very frequent buses to town which continue well into early hours of night. Staff were very friendly and kindly gave a reduction in room rate because TV was faulty, and had to be replaced. Was New Year period, and rate was reasonable compared to in-town hotels, which were demanding crazy seasonal prices.

Super stay! Super staff! Super service!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

martijn s Couples - 16/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked a sleep and park because we booked a thalys from schiphol airport. We enjoyed our stay like always. Didnt have breakfast because we took a shuttle bus ( which is also perfect) in the morning. Location is perfect 10 minuten ride from the airport.

Hi Martijn, Thanks for the nice feedback. We hope you had a good trip with the Thalys and that you did enjoy your trip. For now happy holidays and merry Christmas. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

Great value, good service.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Barbara K Couples - 15/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had an early morning flight from Schipol,so we choosed to spend the night before close to the airport. We arrived by train from Eindhoven, and with the free shuttle bus we were in the hotel in a few minutes later. The check-in was fast, the staff was helpful and booked a taxi for the next morning while we were at the reception and we also got a room upgrade. I am really satisfied with our stay and definitely will choose this hotel if I need to stay close to the airport for a night.

Very nice hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

martinlynda27 Friends getaway - 14/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed here overnight. We had 3 of us, we were happy to know we could get a room with 3 beds. We started laughing when we saw the room, 3 twin beds all next to each other with no room to walk between. We were fine with this as we were only there one night. We ate dinner in the diner, it was good. I would stay here again.

Dear Martin and Lynda, thank you for the nice feedback. Good to know is that the triple room you have stayed in a non renovated triple room and these rooms will be renovated in January and these triple rooms will be different, better and more spacious. Hope to may welcome you again soon in a renovated room and Merry Christmas. With kind regards, Delia Padberg - Duty Manager

excellent business hotel; typical airport hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

dsmeets2019 Business - 08/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is clean with excellent reception personnel, that can address You in your own language. Taxi's and busses are available in front of hotel. Rooms are convenient and clean. Room had a nice work bench and free coffee was available for superior room guestst. Beds are good quality beds. Rooms equipped with large TV screen. Hotel has a good quality restaurant at fair cost. Ovarall had a nice stay at Schiphol Airport

Great place for traveling to/from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RonHovenier Business - 06/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stay in this hotel on a very regular base, especially when I've to travel on an early flight from AMS. Quality of the rooms is good, clean rooms, nice showers, just what is needed and for a reasonable price. This time however, a few minor issues: 1. Although specifically requested when booking (which I had to do by phone as the website was not working that day), my late arrival reservation was automatically cancelled at 23:00h. And although it was all solved rather quickly, the way the lady at the desk was replying to me about this, was not the best example of customer service nor a friendly reply and definitely not what I'm used to in this hotel. 2. They room that I receive appeared to be occupied. The friendly couple I ran into looked at me quite surprised, I probably looked as surprised as they did, but of course this should never happen. As I said before, this experience was an exception. Normally, this is a great place and real value for money.

check-in stay and check-out

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

940leslies Solo travel - 27/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Check-in was quick and smooth.I was surprised to find a 10 Euro charge on my visa account after I already paid for my stay with a different visa card. The desk clerk said it is normal for the Hotel to charge the account to make sure it is credible. This is a ridiculous explanation and I will not except it. I had the girl remove the charge immediately which she did.If you are going to keep doing this charge please advise the customer IN ADVANCE.

Excellent stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tatizanon Friends getaway - 20/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The best place I've ever stayed at Amsterdam area (this was my fifth time). Very strategic localization, near from the airport with free shuttle bus service from/to the hotel, besides walking distance from a bus station with several options that can take to the Amsterdam downtown or nearby cities. The hotel facilities are great, cool decoration, bar, restaurants. The room is nice, well designed to better accommodate furniture and space, comfortable bed, clean. The breakfast is awesome, fresh breads and croissants, delicious, looks like they produce by their own; variety of fruits, cheese, yogurts, etc. There's also a cold water machine if you want to refill your own bottle of water.

Dear Tatizanon, First of all many thanks for this amazing review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to welcome you again soon. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. With Kind Regards, Sebastiaan Douma

Large, but quiet hotel.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

GarethT416 Business - 11/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Have staying here many times. Basic rooms are exactly that - basic. The nicer rooms have a bath and if you pay for an upgrade, you get access to the tea/coffee machine and get slightly faster (10 instead of 5mbps) 'premium' wifi. Otherwise you have to purchase drinks and snacks from the bar or shop downstairs and its VERY expensive. For example - a bag of M&Ms costs €6 instead of the normal €2!! Breakfast room is large and there is loads of fresh food and good choice. Gets very busy some mornings and there can be a big queue to get - there is 1 queue for everyone - some a paying, some are in a hurry so have prepaid, but have to wait anyway! Burger bar on the second floor is great, but placing an order can be slow - depends who is serving, but you can stand there getting ignored for 5 mins before you place your order. Food is worth the wait though. Again it is expensive. Online check-in seems like a good idea and speeds up the arrival a bit (unless you arrive late), but they only pre-authorise a small amount, so you can't charge anything to your room!

stop over at Schiphol

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

RalfB1678 Business - 11/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

it's an expensive in / out Hotel, but people are booking that, just an IBIS, only few kilometers from the airport Amsterdan Schiphol, parking 'normal' price, otherwise nothing special to comment / recommend

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em badhoevedorp