ibis Boulogne-sur-Mer Centre Les Ports 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 1,273 reviews

Hotel extras

  • Closed underground parking (height limit 1.90 m) supplement of 8.50 p/night

  • a 10 minute walk from Nausicaä and the Casino

  • rooms fully renovated in 2018

  • Fiber-optic has arrived in Boulogne - Free WIFI throughout the hotel

  • New 42" TV (107cm) compatible with screen sharing apps

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Hotel location

ibis Boulogne-sur-Mer Centre Les Ports

11 Boulevard Diderot

GPS:50.719913, 1.604501

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Grape Bar - Boulogne- Sur- Mer

A pub atmosphere with pizza and appetizer boards to share (or not) and our magic slates topped with local dishes....

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  1,273 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  799 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

Perfect Location

Customer review rating 5.0/5

David N. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

On arrival the staff on reception were very welcoming, friendly and professional. As a silver member I was given a token for a welcome drink. The hotel is located overlooking the river Liane, upon which there are regular sculling events, and is only a five minute walk to the centre where there are many restaurants. The room was quite spacious, clean and tidy. Overall a very nice pleasant stay. Recommended.

Hello dear N. and thanks for your feedback ! it was a real pleasure to meet you there, im delighted that you ve enjoyed your stay and visiting Boulogne sur mer, Take care of you and come back any time,; Raphaël

Third world in France

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

I9857ANstevens Couples - TripAdvisor review

Direct access to a Centre Commerciale which might have been in the third world. The facilities in the hotel, such as the restaurant, reflect that. And for the price it is possible to find much better hotels that let you avoid the poverty of Boulogne.

Hello Dear Steven :) Thanks for your stay with us, Im sorry about your disappointment about Boulogne-sur-mer and about the commercial center next to the hotel, Take good care of you and see you next time by the Opal coast, Raphaël

Brill location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Paul Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very enjoyable stay. Excellent location, easy to find, good car parking, bar and restaurant, and very good pinball machine. Room small but suited our needs with two single beds and a view of the river. Breakfast was really good with evening meal available. We would have preferred the general menu f an evening but only the two set meal choices available.

Dear PAUL W., Thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion on our hotel. We are delighted to hear that your stay went well. Regarding the evening meal, you have a menu every day with fresh and local products. You also have a menu with dishes such as pizza, fish and ships, croque monsieur, the salad of the moment... Do not hesitate to contact us at reception 24 hours a day if you have a problem such as the remote control. Hoping to welcome you again during a future stay on the côte d'Opale. Sincerely Gwénaëlle


Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL


Dear CATHERINE P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Boulogne-sur-Mer Centre Les Ports. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Océane

Great location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Janice F. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly and helpful receptionist, who assisted with car park entry which was difficult. Could not manage to open the entrance gate. Clean room, good heating and shower facilities.

Dear Mrs F., Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Delphine.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 492 reviews 8.3/10 Location
  • 723 reviews 6.3/10 Room
  • 952 reviews 9.7/10 Service
  • 13 reviews 8/10 WiFi
  • 373 reviews 8.5/10 Breakfast
  • 315 reviews 7.9/10 Cleanliness
  • 110 reviews 3.3/10 Amenities

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Boulogne Sur Mer