ホテル ソフィテルボラボラビー チリゾート 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.6/5 1,140 件のレビュー

情報メッセージ

ソフィテルボラボラビー チリゾート
地図で見る
+ 19 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • お得なレジャーリゾート。

  • 本島に位置し、マティラビーチ、ヴァイタペ村に近接

  • 珊瑚の保護地区にある白砂のプライベートビーチ

  • 島の周囲のラグーンツアー、最後はポリネシアンバーベキューのピクニック。

  • 透き通った青いラグーンを一望できるインフィニティプール、海まで直接アクセス可能。

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

ソフィテルボラボラビー チリゾート

BP 6
ボラボラ
タヒチ&フレンチポリネシア
98730 nunue vaitape
フランス領ポリネシア

ファックス: (+689)40677403

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは11h00です

  • BOAT FROM VAITAPE: 

  • 飛行機で

    BORA BORA AIRPORT 12km / 7.46 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 飛行機で

    BORA BORA MOTU MUTE 11km / 6.88 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 飛行機で

    PAPEETE FAAA 250km / 156.25 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 船で

    VAITAPE 8km / 4 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    BORA BORA HELINTER 7km / 4.35 マイル

GPS:-16.532739, -151.734553

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
  • プール
  • シャトル
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

LATITUDE 16º

Restaurant featuring fine cuisine for dinner, overlooking the lagoon with a terrace. It offers local specialties as well as international cuisine, theme nights and a Tahitian oven.

当ホテルの客室

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:1

  • 最大サイズ:25 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:12 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ソフィテルボラボラビー チリゾート

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.6/5

1,140 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

1,457 件のレビュー

最高のホテル!

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Kenichi ビジネス - 22/02/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

素晴らしいラグーンが広がる水上コテージは、格別なものでした。 ヴィラの周辺にも、魚がいて、シュノーケリングも楽しむ事ができました。 また、モツ プライベート アイランドでは、高台があり、眺めがとても綺麗でした。 朝食のビュッフェは、もう少し品数が多いとより良かったと思います。

M S. 様 この度は、Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。

A Wonderful Experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

arikasenecal Family - 17/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

So relaxing and beautiful … the staff is so friendly … loved the breakfast buffet …. the snorkeling right in front of the rooms is amazing … non-chlorinated hot showers … great air conditioning … walk to fabulous Matira Beach.

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your Magnifique experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again ! Mauruuru !

Soooo Relaxing!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

894tylerm Solo travel - 22/05/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great resort with an awesome uncrowded beach! Amazing breakfast and service. Dinner had many options with fish being the best! The Polynesian dances we’re awesome too! Things to improve: don’t allow smoking on the deck outside! And make the check in process less time consuming! Many people travel many hours and just want to relax!

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your experience in Sofitel Bora Bora ! We are very delighted that you had a Magnifique and unique stay in our little piece of paradise. We hope to welcome you back soon ! Mauruuru !

南太平洋 ボラボラ島に浮かぶアットホームなおもてなしのソフィテルボラボラ

お客さまの声 4.5/5

ミ. ファミリー - 23/03/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

ホテル設備 スタッフの教育水準の高さ ビーチも部屋の前 最高でした。メインレストラン朝食もすばらしいメインレストラン ホールの方 おそらくマネージャー とても親切な男性スタッフまた貴ホテルへ宿泊したい

KEIKO H. 様 この度は、Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Anne ROURE Directrice Générale Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort & Sofitel Private Island

施設もメンテナンスも良かった。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

マ. ファミリー - 11/01/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

2018年のお正月を家族4人で過ごさせていただきました。水上コテージは、海が大好きな私たち家族にとって最高でした。部屋も綺麗でしたし、清掃も満足できるものでした。また、伺いたいと思います。

Dear Takuma & Kohta N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anne ROURE Directrice Générale Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort & Sofitel Private Island

Horrible service and overall satisfaction

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

wangceecee Couples - 04/01/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My husband and I came to Sofitel Marara for our Babymoon during New Years Eve and was horrified of the condition of the hotel and the customer service. We only stayed here once, and came from the InterContinental Moana and after we stayed at the Softiel, went to Le Meridien. In comparison to the two other resorts, Sofitel Marara is out dated, food is mediocre to say the least, slow service and had very bad customer service. We booked a beach bungalow and when we checked in, there were tiny piles of sand-like particles on three different parts of the room. We were told by our greeter, Anita, that it was dust that fell from the ceiling and was told that she'd request a maid to clean up. Needless to say, the maid never came. Additionally, we noted that there was a piece of sheet that was hung above the bed. As we were wondering what it was, we heard particles fall on the sheet. Wifi connection was also horrible, we couldn't even load emails or send messages near the reception. That night, we paid $530 for a NYE dinner and was very unsatisfied with the quality, variety and freshness of the food. The next morning before we checked out, we wanted to grab lunch at the restaurant. We had a full hour between check out and our taxi pick up, and we waited this whole hour for our food to come. It never came before we left. When I inquired about our food with one of the waitresses, I was faced with attitude. Overall, very unsatisfied with this resort and will never choose to stay here again. Will not recommend to friends.

Dear CeeceeW_12, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sofitel Marara Beach Resort. Your feedbacks are very important to us! Please, be sure that we will take in consideration each point you mentionned in order to improve our guests experience. We would like to sincerely apalogize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Thanks again to have choosing us for your stay in Bora Bora. Maururu !

Bora Bora

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

D1876WDanthonyd Couples - 28/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very nice hotel, was just a pity that the weather was bad that week. Hotel has a great breakfast and the staff was very accomodating. Rooms were very nice with many amenities. Nothing lacking and if there was sun it would have been amazing.

Ia Orana and thank you for sharing your Magnifique experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again with a better weather of course.... Maururu !

素晴らしかった!

お客さまの声 5.0/5

り. カップル - 12/07/2017 確認済みレビュー すべて

はじめての海外旅行で英語もろくに話せず不安もあったのですがホテルスタッフの皆さんとても優しく笑顔が素敵な方ばかりで一切不安になることもなくそして少しも嫌な気持ちになることなく素晴らしいハネムーンになりました❗部屋の清掃も細かいとこまで行き届いておりミニバ-を毎日補充してくれたり夕方にはマカロンくれたり細かいサービスがとても心地よかったです(^_^)部屋からの眺めも高台からの眺めもいろんな所が絶景でした(*´∀`)マララへのボートも遅くまでいつでも乗せてくれてとても便利でした!おかげで本島のレストラン行きたい所へ行けたのでとても満足しました❗ここでの滞在は私にとって一生忘れられない思い出になることと思います(*´∀`)ほんとうにありがとうございました❗

Shigeyuki & Risa Y. 様 この度は、Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。頂戴いたしましたご意見・ご感想をもとに、更なるサービスの向上に尽力してまいります。 またのご宿泊をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 Anne ROURE Directrice Générale Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort & Sofitel Private Island

Language, Activities, Maintenance, and Room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

244chesterk Couples - 25/04/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

LANGUAGE: The staff at the check-in counter speak little to no English. The main language is French and Tahitian. You need to learn many common words, like "water". ACTIVITIES: We signed up for the main event "Romantic Dinner and Dancers" involving sunset with champagne, fancy dinner, and native dancers. We arrived in proper outdoor clothing and were told the activity had been cancelled because not enough people signed up. We were never told before. They offered us the dinner and nothing else then charged us $250. MAINTENANCE. The TV had an English news station but we could not find it. A so-called maintenance person came and spoke NO English. He did not have a clue how to find the new station. The remote worked fine, but he acted as if the remote was given new batteries then the remote would find the news station. Go figure. He then ran out the room with the original batteries and NEVER came back for 2 days. He left the TV very loud in French. I could not unplug the TV. Finally, I found some replacement batteries and was able to turn off the TV. ROOM: If you like lizards crawling all over the walls and getting into your stuff, you will really like the room.

Ia Orana, thank you for sharing your experience at Sofitel Bora Bora! Please, be sure that we will consider all your feedbacks in order to improve our guests experience. We were very delighted to host you and we look forward to welcome you back again! Kind regards

Sofitel Hotel Bora Bora

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

J5424ZLchrish Couples - 06/02/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Sofitel Hotel Bora Bora We stayed at the “Luxury” Sofitel Hotel in Bora Bora end of Jan 2017 for a week. Our biggest problem is that we had convinced ourselves that this was to be the highlight of our “Round the world” trip from the cold and wet UK winter but unfortunately it fell well short. The hotel is struggling to achieve mediocracy. On arrival, we were greeted by a very nice young lady and I gave her my Accor group membership card and she scarcely knew of its existence and was very much out of her depth dealing with customers (There was two couples and all four of us were retired). We had to fill in and sign numerous forms but: 1. All my detail is held by Accor, and by the Accor Platinum card and the Accor website including payment detail as this is the way I make an Accor group hotel booking. 2. I had left the Sofitel Moorea only 4 hours earlier and they had the details but they weren’t shared even when Moorea knew I was going to Bora Bora 3. Now I am filling in all this detail yet again Accor / Sofitel why not use the information you have on me and use it electronically. If you fill in the forms, I don’t mind providing a local signature. Sofitel, Novatel in Wan Chai Hong Kong and Mercure Auckland did it, along with most of the Accor hotels we use in France, so Sofitel, why not you? Prior to our arrival in Bora Bora and whilst in Moorea I emailed the Sofitel Bora Bora asking how I got to the hotel from the airport. I am still waiting for their reply so I tried the help desk at Accor central and I am still waiting for their reply as well. We had booked an overwater bungalow room and were eventually escorted to the room but we were completely underwhelmed with its furnishing, one metal framed chair which was too low to use with a laptop at the table without using towels as a cushion. We were equally underwhelmed with the number of stakes hammered into the decking to hold the privacy screens up and as for the rotten wood H’mmmm. I went for a swim and broke a decking plank by putting my heel through it. The walk from our Bungalow was interesting where you had to dodge the broken and some rotten planks and wearing flip flops was a positive trip hazard. Yes, I know the tropics are particularly hard on wood but in my opinion, the hotel needs a massive refurbishment to return the hotel to what it says it is on the Website because right know, in my opinion it is a mile away it is not what the web site shows. Staff were helpful and they were particular

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Sofitel Marara Beach Resort. Your comment is very important to us! Please, be sure that we will share it with our teams. Each point you mentionned will be taken into consideration in order to improve our guests experience. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay. Thanks again to have choosing us for your stay in Bora Bora. Maururu !
お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 カップル - 22/01/2017 確認済みレビュー すべて

ホテルスタッフの方々の対応がよく、親切でフレンドリーでした。マララとプライベートアイランド間のボート移動もスムーズで、便利に行き来できました。リクエスト第1希望のコテージに宿泊でき、シュノーケリングスポットも近くて、ゆったりと快適にバカンスを楽しめました。是非、また訪れたいと思いました。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 28/12/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

とても素敵な思い出になりました。wifiが部屋で全くつながらなかったのと、シャワーの水圧が弱かったのが残念です。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 カップル - 22/12/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

非常に有意義な滞在でした。レセプション、部屋の清潔さ、アクティビティの案内、食事、どれをとってもとても満足しています。強いて挙げるのであれば、・室内冊子の日本語の案内を増やすこと(A4 1枚で各施設の営業時間、アクティビティーの日本語リストはあり、非常に助かりました)・プレゼントのTシャツのサイズを事前に調べること(XLだと日本人の私には少し大きかったです…)どれもcriticalではないので、ご参考程度になさってください。妻とも30年後、またボラボラ島のソフィテルに泊まりたいと話しています。ますますのご発展を心よりお祈りしています。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 カップル - 16/12/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

ハネムーンで利用させていただきました。本島と離れていたので、プライべート感がありとてもよかったです。特にコーラルガーデンに感動しました!スタッフの方もみなさん気さくでフレンドリーに話してくださり楽しかったです(^^)食事も全ておいしかった!!

Nice place.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Carlos2906 Couples - 01/10/2016 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is located in a very nice place in a wonderfull beach. The rooms are big and confortable, the bathroom is of a good size, the restaurant is good and the breakfast is very good. The bridges and balconys need better maintainance.

Iaorana and thank you for sharing your experience in Sofitel Bora Bora Marara Beach Resort !
お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 カップル - 04/09/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

プライベートアイランドという名前通り、ほんとに非日常感を満喫することができました!日本語スタッフはいなかったけどみなさん優しく接してくださりとてもいい思い出ができました!

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 カップル - 23/08/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

ロケーションが最高でした。日本語のスタッフがいないことが残念でした。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 カップル - 07/08/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフの皆さんに心地よいサービスをしてもらって快適に過ごせました。モツからマララまでいつでもすぐ送迎してもらえたのもよかったです。朝食のメニューがほぼ毎日同じなのでもう少し工夫があったらよかったです。夕食はモツとマララと一回ずついただきましたが、マララのほうがメニューも豊富でおいしかったです。サンセットカクテルに参加できたのがよい思い出になりました。お部屋にバスタオルの予備があればうれしかったです。トイレの電球が切れたり断水があったりしましたが、全体的には満足です。ありがとうございました。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 01/08/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

こじんまりしているので同じスタッフと顔を合わせる事が多く、ファミリーに見守られているような快適さでした

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 カップル - 15/06/2016 確認済みレビュー すべて

風雨が強い日には、室内で風や雨や雷の音がよく聞こえました。部屋の遮音性を高めるため、水上バンガローの鎧戸や天井部分を改装する必要を感じました。

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ホテル Sofitel Bora Bora Private Island

5 つ星

At 996 m

ホテルを表示
nunue vaitapeのすべてのホテル