情報メッセージ

ホテル ソフィテル キブロン タラサ シー & スパ 5 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.4/5 11,118 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ソフィテル キブロン タラサ シー & スパ
地図で見る
+ 22 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • モルビアン湾の水辺のリゾート

  • リラクゼーションエリアは、2000m²以上の広さです

  • ひとりひとりに合わせたスパトリートメントとタラソテラピー

  • 海とベルイルアンメールが一望できる屋外ジャグジー

  • Bureau VeritasによるALLSAFE認証

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

ソフィテル キブロン タラサ シー & スパ

Pointe de Goulvars
BP 10802
QUIBERON CEDEX
56170 キブロン
フランス

電話番号: +33297502000

ファックス: (+33)2/97504632

チェックインは16h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 飛行機で

    AÉROPORT DE LORIENT 60km / 37.28 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    LORIENT BRETAGNE 74km / 45.98 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    NANTES ATLANTIQUE 150km / 93.21 マイル

  • 船で

    BELLE ILE EN MER 3km / 1.86 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    QUIBERON 1km / 0.63 マイル

  • 電車で

    GARE SNCF D'AURAY 30km / 18.64 マイル

  • 電車で

    VANNES 45km / 28.13 マイル

GPS:47.47407, -3.103509

ホテルサービス

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要

  • プール
  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室
ケータリングサービス
  • レストラン2軒
  • バー2軒
  • 朝食
    • ビュッフェ
  • ルームサービス
    • 冷たい軽食
    • 温かい食事
ミーティング/イベント
  • 会議室4室
  • ビジネスセンター
    • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
アクセシビリティ
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
ホテルのサービスと設備
  • ホテル情報
    • 客室125室
    • お身体の不自由な方向け客室4室
    • ファミリールーム7室
    • コネクティングルーム6室
    • 禁煙の客室125室
    • 2 フロア
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
    • フランス語
    • 英語
  • ランドリー / バレーサービス
    • ドライクリーニング / アイロン
  • Wifi
    • 高速回線
    • 公共エリアにWi-Fi
    • 高速Wi-Fi
    • ホテル内Wi-Fi完備
    • 高速インターネット
  • お身体の不自由な方向け設備
  • 全館禁煙
  • ポーター
    • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
    • コンシェルジュ
  • アイロン
    • レセプションデスクでのアイロン貸し出し
  • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
    • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
アクセス
  • Parking hôtel non surveillé
    • 敷地内
    • プライベート
快適なご滞在
  • Seawater swimming pool
    • 屋根付き
    • 敷地内
  • Seawater and Wellness Spa
    • 敷地内
    • マッサージ
    • ジャグジー
    • ジャグジー / ジェットバス 現在お取り扱いできません
    • サウナルーム
ブティック/ショッピング
  • 美容室 / 理髪店
  • 洋服店

当ホテルの客室

スイート22室を含む海側または内陸側の126室の客室を擁しています。ケルト(文化)風の内装をあしらった、現代的で居心地の良いエレガントな空間をお楽しみください。すべてバルコニーがあり、ソフィテルの高級寝具がくつろぎに満ちた滞在をお届けします。

タラソとスパの特別割引

ブルターニュにあるこのタラソセラピーセンターは、有名なサイクリストであるルイゾン・ブベによって 1964 年に設立されて以来、高い人気を集めてきました。専門のスタッフが、美容、デトックス、再活性化、シェイプアップのための、お客様に合わせたトリートメントを施術します。

タラサシー&スパのサイトにアクセス

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:5

  • 最大サイズ:126 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:70 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ソフィテル キブロン タラサ シー & スパ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

11,118 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

1,665 件のレビュー

A very good stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

zahraemmanuell Solo travel - 10/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My stay was very good and I felt safe thanks to all protocol put in place. Bedroom was a bit small opposed to other sofitels, but location is truly magical. Breakfast was sumptuous, swimming pool so big and amazing!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. It is a great satisfaction for us to read that you appreciate this stay in our resort and more especially the location, the swimming pool and the breakfast. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another great time . Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

好立地

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 02/08/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

以前に比べ、リネンの交換や部屋の清掃を担当する職員の方は作業が増して大変になったのではないかと思います。また、朝食をレストランではなく、部屋で摂る客もかなり増えたと思いますので、レストランの職員の方も以前よりもかなり大変になったのではと思います。そのような著しい困難のある中で、職員の皆さんは非常に機能的にお客を受け入れるために動かれていて、感心しました。敢えてか言うとすれば、いつもソフィテルホテルに泊まる際は、フルーツや生野菜をバランスよく食べれる豊富な品数の朝食バイキングにかなり期待していますので、今回、朝食バイキングが事前オーダーの朝食に替わってしまっていたのは、少し残念でしたが、またいつか再開されるのを楽しみにしております。

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion concerning your recent stay in our hotel. We took note of your comments concerning breakfast and concerning the cleaning of the room. Please accept our apologies if these services were not according to your expectation. It is true that the health situation forced us to reduce the offer temporarily in order to garantee the safety of our guests. We hope we will have pleasure to welcome you for another experience with a breakfast that will satisfy you more. Warm regards from Quiberon. Bart Van Cauwelaert Directeur Général Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Worst Sofitel experience ever!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

Dana_Bergmans Family - 16/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

After our holiday in Quiberon we're disappointed in Sofitel. In January we made reservations trough the AccorHotels website. I called the hotel for more information and told me that some Classic Junior Suites had balcony. If I mentioned it in the comments (as a Platinum member) they would provide us a Classic Junior Suite with a Balcony. Cause we’ve 2 small children (nap + early bedtime) it's important for us to escape the room but still be nearby. A balcony is a must! At arrival they mentioned we were lucky and got a junior suite with terrace. Upon arrival in the room we couldn’t find the terrace. Back to reception, they couldn't believe us so they joined us to our room. By mistake we got a Junior suite Garden View with no terrace or balcony. They admitted their mistake and said they would fix it. After 2 hours we got the news the hotel was fully booked and we had to stay in our room. We were disappointed and frustrated. That's not the way to treat a guest and especially not a Platinum Member! After some words at reception they found a solution but it would cost us an extra €150/night. On top our son had Chicken-Pox at that time, an escape from the room during all his naps was crucial for us, with our back against the wall we agreed. We couldn't change room until the next day. After re-packing and unpacking we noticed the new room was a room for disabled people. They didn’t mention it in advance! And also the layout was totally different as they propose it on the photos on their website. It was hot in the room, 28 degrees during night. Unable to sleep! Technician confirmed climatization wasn't working and unable to fix the problem. They brought in a mobile airco, which was making awfully lot of noise but helped to cool down the room. 2nd night we got a fan to cool down the room by opening the sliding door during night. Once again unable to sleep because of mosquitoes everywhere! I killed over 20. Next day we talked to the manager saying we won't pay the surcharge for all the mistakes the hotel made. (The room also needs renovation). I had the feeling he understood all our frustrations and he agreed with me during our conversation that the surcharge could be dropped. But at check-out we noticed only gave a 50% discount. Once again disappointed. If I had know all this in advance we might have stayed in the original room. This is not how I imagined the holiday would be at Sofitel; they gave me a lot of stress, frustrations, angryness, sleepless nights, ...

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your opinion with the TripAdvisor community, regarding your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa. As mentioned in our response to your previous review on TripAdvisor, we noted all your remarks and we are truly sorry to read that your experience was disappointing. Furthermore, we inform you that you will receive throught our customer service a compensation for this trouble. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again and regain your trust. With our best regards from Quiberon, Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Overrated and provincial hotel, although belonging to an international renowned resort

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

DanS3741 Couples - 05/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is very much oriented towards the national tourists, by thus somehow missing the international view. The staff is friendly and polite, but only to the point where the tourists already knows what is all about. When it comes to explain the attractions of the surrounding area, the portfolio of the hotel amenities or the ingredients of a menu, then the language limitations becomes very pregnant along with the culture of "national tourists knows everything already", so why bothering with these very few international tourists which eventually would get it sorted out anyway, without too many details provided by the hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about your stay with us. I am surprised by your feeling concerning the language limitations, indeed the main part of the hotel’s ambassadors are fluent in English and are trained to explain to our guests the activities to do around our Resort and so on… However, we are really sorry if you have experienced such a feeling of language limitations during your stay and we have discussed your remarks with our departments’ managers, who will take it into account. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert, General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

We love the Sofitel Hotel’s but sadly not this one.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Joevi90 Couples - 26/04/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had a superior room with ocean view. The room was very clean and we experienced a very good nights sleep. As previously said no air conditioning in the rooms.The Breakfast was excellent. Strange but acceptable people coming to breakfast in their dressing gowns. Bar Staff very good as were the majority of the staff. The Restaurant is very expensive and apart from fish and vegetables the only meat served was Veal and Lamb. I asked if there was another menu and was told no. On our final evening we asked for a window table and told no and were seated very very close to other tables. There were many window tables free. After being sat for about 5 minutes we got up and walked out. We had a window seat in the bar overlooking the garden and had a very nice chicken dish. We did know that the hotel catered for pets but were surprised that certain guests let their dogs wee around the seating area on the lawn directly outside the bar where food was served. What a shame as this certainly put us off. Dogs were also allowed in the bar again where food was served. This is one Sofitel Hotel that we certainly not be recommending to friends.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience about your recent stay at Sofitel Thalassa, with the TripAdvisor community. We do value feedback from our customers as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering, and I do apologise that you were disappointed about our restaurant. We have discussed your remarks with our restaurant Manager, who will take it into account. Concerning dogs, as you mentioned, dogs are allowed in our Resort. However, they are under the full responsibility of their owners, and they are not allowed at the restaurant La Presqu’île. We are really sorry if their presence bothered you during your stay with us. We are glad that you liked your comfortable room with sea view and the delicious breakfast at our restaurant La Presqu'île. We do hope to be able to welcome you back on Quiberon peninsula and regain your confidence. With best regards. Bart Van Cauwelaert General Manager Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa

Relaxing weekend

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Sarah M Couples - 06/11/2014 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

From the warm welcome at the start to the professional and quick checkout, the stay was excellent. Lovely facilities and very good meal and breakfast. I will be coming back again and this time will also take some treatments.

Dear Sarah, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Sofitel Quiberon on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and especially that you appreciated our service at the front desk and breakfast. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our team ! We look forward to welcoming you again and to indulge you with our sea water treatments expertise!

Relaxing with a view

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

pk1971_brussels Couples - 14/07/2014 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent food & wine - perfect breakfast - friendly service - restaurant, pool & jacuzzi with a wonderful view on the bay. The rooms are modern, clean although a bit small. Overall, a very nice relaxing holiday.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We would like to thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you were happily satisfied with your stay, especially with our restaurant, the service and our 25 meter-long heated indoor seawater swimming pool. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back very soon for a “very nice relaxing holiday” at the Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Best regards, Camille Génié

amazing stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Jiří F Family - 13/07/2014 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

during our stay in Quiberon Thalassa we meet with the best hopitality that would be met. The personal, services and enviromet could not be better. We were here moretimes and the we were satisfied everytime. I recommended to stay in Quiberona Thalassa to my friends

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind words about Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa and for your recommendation to your friends. We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay, it’s always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback as we highly value your opinion. We hope to receive you again in Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa in the near future. Best regards, Camille Génié

Lovely hotel just a couple of drawbacks

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

SurreyStartraveller Couples - 25/07/2013 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is a lovely hotel, stunning location, gorgeous food, very helpful staff, very well appointed but quite small rooms. Two things we found quite unpleasant. The hotel was very hot - no air conditioning. In the recent heatwave that was very uncomfortable. Also at midnight the front lawn area lights were all turned on which almost seemed to floodlight the hotel. This meant that the room was very light - unless the blackout blinds were closed, but this was not an option because of the heat and the aforesaid lack of air conditioning. I felt that just a few small lights would have been much more pleasant. But otherwise - I would definitely stay again.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, First of all, we thank you very much for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for your stay in South Brittany, face to the sea, as well as for the time you spent sharing your feedbacks on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us in a “lovely hotel” and appreciated both our “gorgeous food” and “very helpful staff”. However, you also underline your disappointment face to the lack of air conditioning in your room and the excess of light by night outdoors and we are very sorry for that. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon at Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

wonderful place

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

wgcm Couples - 11/06/2013 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

excellent hotel; very attentive management; one of the best in the Sofitel family. 200 letters are not necessary because everything is excellent. no one should hesitate to visit this Sofitel, whether one does thalaso or just enjoys all the other features e.g. olympic size pool, sauna, steam room etc.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for you stay in Brittany, face to the sea and for the time you took to write this encouraging comment of Tripadvisor. We are absolutely glad to notice that you lived an excellent experience among us and that you would recommend our “wonderful place” around you. Your satisfaction and wellness are very important for us, so our teams will be really pleased by your nice feedbacks that we will share with them for sure. Thank you very much again and see you soon in Quiberon! Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

2 days experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

patbella Couples - 09/06/2013 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location. Rooms on the garden are much too small indeed. We paid the 50 euros supplement and got a room on the ocean. Still small but very pleasant and well appointed. Great design. Avoid the food & beverage at any rate. We went for dinner at 8.30 pm. Restaurant closes at 9.00 pm. The maître d'hôtel in the restaurant is not pleasant, we were served at light speed, staff clearing the tables around us and setting up for breakfast. Duck was obviously pre- cooked, overdone and uneatable. The staff does not care and makes you feel that you should leave as soon as possible. Don't call this place "restaurant", it's a" dining room" for spa patients. No charm, no ambiance, In room breakfast was promptly served but one morning bread and croissants were not fresh. Would we go back, yes. But would not eat there at all.

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you a lot for choosing Sofitel Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa for you stay in our beautiful peninsula and for the time you spent, writing this comment on Tripadvisor. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our establishment’s “great location” and “great design”. However, you also mention your disappointment concerning our Food & Beverage service. We are very sorry that you got the feeling that our teams were not as welcoming and warm as you expected and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that your feedbacks on the breakfast served in-room have been communicated to our F&B Director too, in order to improve our services’ quality. We hope to welcome you again at Quiberon Thalassa sea & spa. Yours sincerely, Camille Génié

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

キブロンのすべてのホテル