Mercure Grand Hotel Doha City Centre 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 1 547

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Mercure Grand Hotel Doha City Centre
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Free WIFI

  • Private indoor car park

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Airport transfer on request and chargeable

  • Fitness centre

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 13h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Butiki/zakupy
  • Portier
Rozrywka
  • Zewnętrzny, nieogrzewany basen
  • Centrum fitness
  • Centrum wellness
  • Pole golfowe, 18 dołków (w pobliżu)
  • Tenis
  • Sporty wodne i plażowe
  • Inne zajęcia sportowe
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 2
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 4
  • Centrum biznesowe
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Grand Hotel Doha City Centre

Musherib Street
Musherib Downtown
PO BOX 7566
 doha
katar

Tel: +97444462222

Faks: (+974)44439186

Zameldowanie od: 13h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Metro :  Red / Gold / Gre Msheireb Station

  • Samolotem

    HAMAD INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT W 15km / 9 mil

Pozycja GPS:25.283333, 51.527778

Nasze pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

LA BRASSERIE

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Międzynarodowa

Our French Cafe style Restaurant has a wide choice of international buffet for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

LA VILLA

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Śródziemnomorska

The restaurant with its unique homely atmosphere serves Mediterranean menu The restaurant is located on the top floor and offers a panoramic view of Doha city.

  • Poniedziałek Zamknięte
  • Wtorek Zamknięte
  • Środa Zamknięte
  • Czwartek Zamknięte
  • Piątek Zamknięte
  • Sobota Zamknięte
  • Niedziela Zamknięte

THE OLD MANOR

English style steakhouse & and bar serving pub style menu ,cocktails and drinks to complement our wide choice of grilled steaks..Located on the top floor offering breathtaking views of Doha city.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

  • Poniedziałek -
  • Wtorek -
  • Środa -
  • Czwartek -
  • Piątek -
  • Sobota -
  • Niedziela -

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 4

  • Maks. rozmiar: 195 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 180 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 150 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Mercure Grand Hotel Doha City Centre

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.2/5

Liczba opinii: 1 547

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 554

Secure and comfortable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jayjingle1989 Business - 29/03/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Due to pandemic, Mercure Grand Hotel Doha ensure that the safety of all guests are important and secure, the hotel follows all the protocol that is why you are comfortable to stay in this hotel. The staff are friendly and approachable and professional.

Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable comment. Highly appreciated. Hope to see you again for a pleasant stay. Sincerely Moses Guest Relations Agent

My second home away from home

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Benjie888 Business - 21/11/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is located in the main city center and very near to the main train station. Just one block away from the hotel and walking distance only. The rooms are not bad and the foods are great especially without this pandemic. All staffs are kind and approachable...

Dear Benjie We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your experience at our Mercure Grand Hotel and we thank you for your kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s readers . Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

Hotel Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sathish_0021 03/11/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

good hotel staff are nice good respond rooms small some small issue like shower wifi not good for calling signal week calling have to go of the room TV channels not much some times channels are stuck during in the day

Dear Sathish Thank you so much for taking the time to write your honest review in relation to your recent stay. We are glad to see that you are one of our regular guests and we thank you for your loyalty. The Wi-fi issue has been solved We hope to see you again soon Sincerely Moses Guest Relations

Poor Services

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

sajeeshdasind Business - 01/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very poor behaviour and response from room services and Wi-Fi connection please don't expect in this hotel. This all problems are informed the Hotel management, there is no response and feed back until the day.

Dear Mr. Sajeesh, Thank you for sharing your comment with us. Our sincerest apologies about your experience with us. The internet connection has already been upgraded at its maximum for a fast and hassle free surfing. Regarding room service, we had already brought this matter to the management. Once again, thank you for taking time to share your feedback and we hope you'll give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future Sincerely, Mercure Grand Hotel Doha Management

mercure in doha

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

sathish_0021 Business - 18/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

all good flexible only one problem no proper WIFI we cannot call through internet in the room very bad WIFI signal other than that reception people all flexible and room service all good TV Channel also not a good signal always have some problem we cannot watch properly

Dear Mr .Sathish, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us . The internet connection has already been upgraded at its maximum for a fast and hassle free surfing. Thank you and we look forward seeing you again in the near future Sincerely, Mercure Grand Hotel Management

A little dated, not what you expect from a Mercure

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Frequentjaunts 05/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

As a Mercure property I expected it to be a bit more updated. Certainly a bit shabby around the edges but location was good, right next to main interchange metro and short walk from Souk Waqif area for dining. Breakfast offered a good spread which made up for the room. Was not overpriced but if you like things perfect and new try the Hyatt across the road.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and your comments are crucial to our future success. Mercure Grand Hotel Doha is now on the process of deep renovation. We are hoping you'll give us the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Arjay Nebrao Guest Relation Agent

Udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Pawel Pobyt służbowy - 31/01/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Kompetentna obsługa, smaczne posiłki.

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Mercure Grand Hotel Doha City Centre. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, General Manager Mercure Grand Hotel Doha H0…

Great Value for Money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MarkandGaye Couples - 13/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have stayed in The Mercure Grand several times now as we feel it is one of the best value hotels of its kind in Doha. The staff are extremely friendly and professional and go out of their way to help with anything at all. The room cleaning services are exceptionally good. The location is good being very close to the Souke and now much improved due to the new metro with a station less than 5 mins walk away allowing for and an easy trip to shopping malls and the airport. Would highly recommend.

Dear Mark&Gaye Thank you very much for leaving these wonderful comments on Tripadvisor, We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay among us. Looking forward to see you again for a pleasant stay. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

Nice Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Deepak N Solo travel - 05/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Always Good because I am always staying in this hotel. Few months before there was huge construction was going on here, but now everything over and therefore no disturbance. Location of this hotel is very nice followed by all staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Dear Mr Deepak Firstly we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our Mercure hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your expectations. Looking forward to see you again soon Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

good and cooperation

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kumarpallath Business - 19/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

good and clean visit to other places are near , staff are very cooperative good food good bar and restaurant we have good maintained swing pool we always stay here for our business trip. we enjoyed our stays

Dear Mr Kumar Pallath Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

Mercure Doha

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mosangl Solo travel - 25/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It is within a nice location with the new establishment of the Mushreib district across the road. An added value is the convenient of using the Mushreib Metro station, a central location, which is just behind the hotel.

Dear Guest We thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

great hotel except the roadworks

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Peta415 Solo travel - 06/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

lovely staff and nice touch at check in with the cold towel and and a comp breakfast voucher the next morning. Room 1023 was great but there is a construction site right outside the window which starts and finishes at all hours. The actual is great but its location is atrocious If you want to walk to the Souk Waqif or Msheired metro station, you have to actually cross over 2 lanes of traffic and jump over road barriers that separate roads in both directions as there is so much road work and construction going on, so unsafe and inaccessible as theres no way of getting through otherwise. the beds are comfortable and nice pillows and duvets. Generally a nice hotel but the construction outside my window and the front of the hotel was dreadful. i probably wouldn't recommend this hotel due to its inaccessibility. also the hotel transfer i ordered at the front desk to take me to the airport was 1/2 an hour late. very annoying considering it was supposed to have a set schedule. dont stay in any rooms that end in -40, they are right near the elevator and all you can hear is the ding dong of the elevator all night

Dear Guest Thank you very much for sharing this great review of your recent stay at Mercure. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and certainly agree that our dedicated staff plays a key role to our guests' overall experience. The entire team works very hard to ensure that we deliver a high standard of service and a warm, memorable experience. Very soon the surrounding construction will come to an end. In future this area will be the prime location in Doha down Town. Hope your future visit will be more enjoyable. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

Great Hotel central to everything

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

travelthaimag Couples - 09/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We got a great welcome from reception staff on arrival, Maria was very helpful. The pool was great, it was very clean with plenty of sun loungers . We had dinner in the restaurant which was delicious. We would stay here again.

dear Travelthaimag, greetings from Mercure Doha and we are thrilled that you had a great experience while in our property and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Enjoy your travel and thank you so much for your comments. Sebastien, General Manager.

City Center

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

PhilipY812 Family - 25/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good location , near souk waqif where restaurants and shops are located. Walking distance to the Pearl and Museums. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel is quite old but well maintained and clean.

Dear Mr. Philip, Thank you for choosing Mercure Grand Hotel and for taking time to give your best feedback The hotel was already scheduled for refurbishment. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Arjay Guest Relations Officer

Convenient location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

cerikci Business - 17/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location is very convenient as it is at down town. But construction works at close area is making the stay uncomfortable. Last time I stay there this problem was enormous, but this time it is far better.

Dear Guest Thank you for the good rating and the feedback. Surrounding construction is nearing the end. Hope your future stay will be more comfortable. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

Not the best location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

NorthStar49796717053 Friends getaway - 21/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Everything around the hotel is under "rebuilt". Dust and constructions at every corner. Surrounded by construction workers too. Swimming pool is closed for upgrade. Rooms are okay but seriously needs to be refurbished.

Dear Traveller Thank you for the feedback and the rating. Soon the pool will be open after the renovation. The surrounding construction also nearing the end. In future this area will be the prime location in Doha Down Town. Hope your future stay will be a pleasant one. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

Old hotel with helpful staff - Good location - a short walk from the Souq

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

danielnegraobh Couples - 07/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It is a good hotel. However, a very old one, that desperately needs a reform. The staff is very helpful and nice. The location is very good, considering that with a less than a 5 minutes walk you can reach the famous Souq Waqif. One strange thing is that the mini bar inside the room is locked with a key and you need to request the key if you want to use it.

Dear Mr Daniel Thank you for the feedback. In future this area will be the prime location in Doha Down Town and it is a convenient place. Looking forward to see you again for a pleasant stay. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Agent

Old, BUT

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

hacki67 Business - 13/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is quite aged and in urgent need for a renovation - but the staff is very helpful and friendly. Also my room was clean, my bath was clean - only the AC was very loud. The bar is very nice and the food there is very good. And, last but not least, the breakfast buffet was one of the best I experienced for quite some time.

Dear Guest Thank you for the rating and the feedback. Sure i will pass this message among our team. I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the AC sound. We have taken necessary action to solve the issue. Hope your future stay will be a pleasant one. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Officer

Not matching the pictures on site

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

sathyakeharens Family - 17/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The pics did not match the reality. The price was good, but the hotel did not match what was advertised (especially in terms of the pictures on the website). The staff were good and helpful, however the facility seems pretty dated and in need of a refresh.

Dear Mr Sathyake Haren I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The hotel is scheduled for a complete renovation. Hope to see you again for a pleasant stay. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations officer

A pleasant stay with a very smooth experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

vishwanths2018 Business - 02/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It was a very welcoming stay as always with According group hotels Worldwide, the staff were very professional and helpful. All the facilities/services mentioned at the time of booking (such as WiFi, swimming pool, basic room amenities) were available. Overall it was a very pleasant stay with good supportive staff and services.

Dear Mr Vishwanth Thank you very much for the best rating and the positive feedback. Looking forward to welcome you again for a pleasant stay. Sincerely MOSES Guest Relations Officer

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

doha - wszystkie nasze hotele