Mensagem informativa

Hotel ibis Dortmund West 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 3.8/5 173 comentários

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
+ 8 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Acesso grátis à Internet em todo o hotel por WIFI com uma velocidade até 22,8 Mbps.

  • Excelentes ligações diretas às autoestradas A40/A45

  • Bar do hotel aberto 24 horas por dia e restaurante com especialidades sazonais e regionais.

  • 109 quartos duplos confortáveis e 4 instalações para reuniões até 270 m².

  • 150 lugares de estacionamento pagos no hotel para automóveis, autocarros e camiões.

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais permitidos Serviços a pagar
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Lavandaria
  • Pequeno-almoço Serviços a pagar
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
Lazer e atividades
  • Table tennis
Serviços empresariais
  • 4 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Business center self-service
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

ibis Dortmund West

Sorbenweg 2
Ecke Brennaborstr.
44149 dortmund

Tel: +4923196950

Fax: (+49)231/9695444

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • S- BAHN :  S21/S1 DO -OESPEL

  • S21, S1 :  S21, S1 DORTMUND-OESPEL

  • De avião

    DORTMUND A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De avião

    DÜSSELDORF A 56 km / 34,8 milhas

  • De carro

    DO WEST A 1,5 km / 0,94 milhas

  • De comboio

    DORTMUND HAUPTBAHNHOF A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

GPS:51.493637, 7.383383

As nossas opções de alojamento

Pode contar com 109 quartos modernos em cores brilhantes e positivas. Equipados com uma secretária funcional, TV cabo e WIFI gratuito.

Quarto Standard com 1 cama dupla (160 x 200 cm)

  • Número máx. de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: Desde 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Internet sem fios no quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • TV por satélite/cabo a cores
  • Telefone com ligação direta

Os nossos restaurantes e bares


Tipo de cozinha: Internacional

O nosso restaurante, Rote Erde, dispõe de uma seleção de pratos regionais e sazonais para quase todos os gostos. Se o tempo estiver bom, pode tomar uma refeição no nosso terraço soalheiro com jardim.

  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo Fechado


O Bar: um lugar acolhedor para reunir amigos a qualquer hora.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 4

  • Tamanho máximo: 90

  • Capacidade máxima: 70 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
ibis Dortmund West

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 3.8/5

173 comentários


Classificação do TripAdvisor 3.5/5

425 comentários

A. Hotel not for everybody

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

silviasfewo Friends getaway - 30/07/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is really noisy. One can hear what is going on with the honeymoon guests next door. Open room dors with crying people. My friends stayed there already several times but I think I will not again visit this hotel.

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. I apologiese that you have been disturbed by other guests not respecting your privacy. We appreciated being your hosts. Best regards Your Hotel Manager

Really good hotel which I will use again.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

beinei Couples - 15/07/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Fine hotel for our regular shopping trips. Clean comfortable and staff fine. Usually quiet but can get noisy when the coach trippers arrive. Most annoying is the charge for parking as the car park is gigantic and never really full.

Dear guest, thank you for your visit and your great feedback. It is a pleasure to read your review and we enjoyed being your hosts. I can understand that you are doubting the parking fees, but tax legislation is imposing that we are not allowed to offer it for free within your accommodation. We appreciate your satisfaction and look forward to see you next time. Best regards Your Hotel manager

Great epxerience.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jeffreyjmfranssen Business - 11/07/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I had a great experience, hotel was easy to find, great staff, great room and great breakfast. Only downside was that the shower is kinda small. I'm 186cm and was unable to stand up straight in the shower which was a bit uncomfortable. Other than that, everything was really great.

Dear guest, thank you for your stay and the great feedback you are sharing with us. We appreciate that you had that great experience and enjoyed our service and breakfast. Do not hesitate to adress your wishes at reservation or arrvial. Some rooms have a full shower with enough hight for tall people. It would be a pleasur eto welcoming you again. Best regards Your Hotel Manager

Not Good

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

angeloo167 Business - 18/08/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Beware that the low price on the site is free of charge I've never paid in other ibis in the same area but here I paid, This is incorrect because many of us are willing to do some km more if it is convenient, and then pay parking where there is no fence and nothing around. Do you want to be in the middle of nowhere? You can see it from Google Maps

Dear guest, thank you for your stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I apologise if the fee caused any inconvenience or misunderstandings. We try to provide you with a good service and an inviting environment. Thank you for supporting the maintenance of the parking area by paying that fee. Of course we are a bit outside from the city but with easy connection to the motorways A40 / A45 as you can see on Google Maps. Looking forward to be your hosts again. Best regards, Your Hotel Manager

As expected from Ibis

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

eXaBuTaM Solo travel - 01/11/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Everything is according to Ibis hotels standard. Room was large. Breakfast is sufficient. Location is better for those who drive, otherwise taxi. Hotel is located a side from the road, so no noise. About 15min drive to rail station (20euros)

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for sharing this amazing review. I really appreciated to read about your satisfaction and we are motivated to go on with our service and quality. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Hotel Manager

Short stay

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tttt372 Couples - 09/08/2016 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel for value, fantastic breakfast, very good location close to motorway. Everything clean and tidy. Big room with big double bed and sofa . Quiet area, big car park. Definitely back next year.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your visit and your fantastic review. We are proud about your feedback and I appreciate much that you have been satisfied by our service and quality. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly under for booking your stay in 2017. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Hotel Manager

We love your hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

cafecorner Family - 09/11/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We really like your hotel as we always travel with our dog and you are dog friendly. Location is good, choice of food for breakfast is super. Staff is kind and helpful. You should check some of your pillows as they seem to be not very comfortable. Also your air-condition seems not to work properly. It is too warm in your rooms even with a window open.

Dear guest, thank you for your review and your loyalty. We appreciate much that you were satisfied by our service and we will forward this motivation to our staff. Of course we will follow up your remarks. We will check the quality of our pillows immediately as well as the configuration of our climatisation. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Your Hotel Manager

Cheap. Very quiet

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

681gunthers Family - 17/05/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

good hotel. Good location. Strict minimum in room. A bed, a table, a bathroom. Dont expect more. Staff is polite . Checkin very fast. We were not take breakfast but it seems that it was time.

Dear guest, thank you for writing this review and your positive feedback. We are glad to read that you were satisfied by our quality and our service and that you had a pleasant stay in our simple but comfortable rooms. Looking forward to welcome you again, especially at our various and tasty breakfast buffet. Best regards Yours ibis Dortmund West

Short break on the way home to the UK

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

S-talski Couples - 15/04/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Ibis Dortmund West is the best Ibis hotel I've ever stayed in. The size of the room and bathroom are exceptionally good for this class of the hotels. The bed guarantees good sleep. It is located on the outskirts of Dortmund city, which may be not excellent if you have some business there, but is really good when you are just passing Dortmund on your way and want to take a break on journey. There is good shopping centre in the walking distance from the hotel - if you like such activities.

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to recommend our property. We appreciate you enjoyed your stay and are very pleased about the excellent review. Looking forward to welcoming you again next time. Yours ibis Dortmund West


Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

aguja76 Business - 14/04/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We like our stay a lot, we were very tired and we rested well. Big room with very comfortable bathroom: shower and a bathtub. Breakfast was very very tasty, a lot of varied food. We recommend the hotel.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. We are very pleased about your recommendation and that you were satisfied by our various and delicious breakfast. We would appreciate to welcoming you again next time. Yours ibis Dortmund West

Ibis Hotel on the cliff

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kamosman Family - 22/01/2015 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I really like Ibis hotels and accor hotels in general around the globe, but last stay in Ibis Dortmund West was not a happy experience. The room was dusty, full of hear rests under the bed is terrible. the WC was also full of dust on the corners. opposite to the WC the wardrobe was full of dust and even after I spoke to the staff about the dusty situation noting is done on this wardrobe. I told the management that my wife is allergic against house dust. The management was helpful and offered coffee and tee for us while staff cleaning the room. Last notice. on my all stay on hotels if private on businesses I have never ever heard of Bed tax (Betten Steuer) that I have been charged on Ibis Hotel Dortmund West, although my booking was 140.25 euro including VAT, I had to pay first 177.25 then when I spoke to the receptionist I got 26 euro and something back. This hidden cost I have never heard about is very strange and accor hotel management must check because it could cause big damage to the name of Accor. Many thanks for this opportunity.

Dear guest, thank you for taking time to write this review. With sorrow we read what went wrong during your stay. A clean room is one of our most important targets and should always be a sign of good quality. We will forward this issue to the responsibles. Please accept our apologies. Unfortunately we cannot change the system of city tax you had to pay. Even if we tried to defend this law by the Council of Dortmund each guest travelling on leisure has to pay 7,5% city tax on lodging. Be assured that every hotel in Dortmund has to collect this fee. Yours ibis Dortmund West

Football Trip to Germany

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

DonMac1000 Friends getaway - 16/09/2014 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Quite a nice location out of town but with some nice restaurants nearby and a fast train into the City Centre and a direct link to Dusseldorf Airport. Very convenient for the football match at the Signal Iduna Park.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you were satisfied by our performance and look forward welcoming you again. Yours ibis Dortmund West

Ventilation Problem

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Dr. Chris Micha... D Business - 14/05/2014 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel very nice and the staff friendly. However it is very bad that it is not possible to turn off the ventilation/heating in the room. It is extremely noisy and very annoying. Why does the hotel have full heating on in May ? and why is there a thermostat in the room when this does not work ?

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write this review and give us a feedback about your impressions. We regret that in this issue you have been disturbed by our ventilation system. Unfortunately the system can only be controlled centrally. As we had some ups and downs concerning temperature we had difficulties to find the right one. Be assured that we take the noise for serious and have already put the order to maintenance. Best regards, Yours ibis Dortmund West

very nice

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Rares B Couples - 30/01/2014 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

A good place but it is a litle far by the public transportation, near the Dortmund 5,9 km, excellent services, clean room and bathroom, free parking and abundant breakfast. If you intend to rent a car, this place is ideal to start visit the town and surroundings.

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad to read you had a pleasant stay and would appreciate to welcome you again. Yours ibis Dortmund West

Horrible Hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Manuel A Business - 25/11/2013 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I have slep 2 nights in a room without heating , I have asked the 1 day to change the room , they toll me , they will fix the heating systmen, when I come back to the hotel they tell me that they can not fix the heating system and that they can not give another room but they dont reduce the price for the room that is a Robbery. I WILL ADVICE TO MY COMPANY TO PUT THIS HOTEL IN THE BLACK LIST.

Dear guest, with sorrow we read your comment. We regret not having solved the mentioned problem for satisfaction within the time of your stay. Hope to welcome you again and get a second change to convince you with Engagement and quality. Kind regards


Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Nicola R Business - 26/06/2013 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is very smart and elegantly equipped, located in a administrative area not far away from a nice green area along the river Rhein. Rooms are very nice furnished and well equipped, service are very good, excellent WiFi connection, possibility to use the wellness center, functional parking area internal to the hotel. It's a perfect hotel for business (for tourists proboably it is located a little bit far away from the City). Unfortunately (and probably it's not a fault on the hotel's staff), I had a bad impression on the services' side and, to be precise, on the restaurant. We could take our dinner only in the bar. The service was actually excellent but this location was a little reducing the positive impression. Probably, as I said, not due to the hotel's staff but only because it was during a national Holiday, few guests in the hotel and for this reason they decided not to use the restaurant's room. I think I will try once again in next occasion anyway.

confortable and nice

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

cazareok Family - 22/05/2013 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

OK everything the place was verry nice(flowers,trees,good parking area,quiet location,good bus conection with the center of town,good services and a verry pleasant outside view from the windows of the room)

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em dortmund