Novotel Aix-en-Provence Beaumanoir Les 3-Sautets

Novotel Aix-en-Provence Beaumanoir Les 3-Sautets 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.9/5 777 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Choose to dine on the terrace or in the room.

  • Free WiFi and secure car park. Large meeting room holds up to 180 people.

  • Large family rooms with convertible sofa bed (up to 2 adults + 2 children)

  • A few minutes from the Mirabeau course and downtown Aix-en-Provence

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Novotel Aix-en-Provence Beaumanoir Les 3-Sautets

Rue Marcel Arnaud, Résidence Beaumanoir

GPS:43.514263, 5.466705

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms


Our dining room and shaded terrace awaits. Listen to the cicadas while enjoying deliciously healthy and balanced cuisine.

Our accommodation(s)

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. The standard bedroom for relaxation and serenity: business stays and families up to 2 adults and 2 children (optional connecting rooms). Air conditioning, flat screen, WiFi, courtesy tray and mini-bar.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.9/5  777 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  794 reviews

A bit expensive for what it offers

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Sandy Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a good stay but i was a bit disappointed with the room and bathroom when looking at the price for the night.

Dear host, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your stay did not fully meet your expectations and we apologize. You should also know that a renovation project for the hotel is currently being studied. We do not know the date of implementation but we hope it will be soon. However, we hope that you had a pleasant time with us. We would be delighted to see you again for a 100% successful stay. Yours faithfully, The Novotel Beaumanoir team.

Lovely Hotel.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sheighle B. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed our stay in a lovely ambience, warm and friendly. Tasty lunch served excellently by a gentleman who was knowledgeable and pleasant.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely comment, which we are delighted to read. It is a great pleasure for our staff to hear that you enjoyed their welcome. See you soon for your next stay. Sincerely yours, The Novotel Beaumanoir team.

The hotel is close to where our son lives and convenient for us. It was quite noisy being at the back of the hotel close to the main road.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Gareth Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff are friendly and helpful, and always happy to help. Their ability to speak English so well was great as our French is sadly not so good.

Dear Gareth C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Aix-en-Provence Beaumanoir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérémy Chuard Directeur Général Novotel Aix-en-Provence Beaumanoir


TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

KjElbul Couples - TripAdvisor review

We were very disappointed with this hotel it is well overdue a refurbishment. The bedroom carpets are stained and grubby and not vacuumed once during our 7 night stay. The bed was comfortable and towels and sheets changed daily. There are tea and coffee facilities in the room, though the ingredients were not replenished adequately. It was evident that there were staff shortages but the staff there were friendly and helpful. We found that at breakfast they did not replenish the food and sundries quickly enough. The selection of cooked food was very limited. The hotel is very near a motorway and prevented us keeping the window open on a night. There us a bus stop close by allowing access into the town easily and cheaply

Recent Coach Trip With Leger

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

David W Couples - TripAdvisor review

We stayed at three Novotel establishments during our tour of France. Yes as from some previous reviews, the hotel could do with some TLC However, the staff could not do enough for us, especially in the reception. Food on coach trips can be bland. This is not the hotel's fault as they are subject to budget constraints. Bottles of tap water on the tables are replenished on demand. NB the tap water in France is excellent, there is no need to pay for bottled water However, the breakfasts were superb. Our room was on the ground floor, it was clean and the air conditioning worked very well as did the free Wifi. Don't bother with Taxis, the local bus service is excellent and the return is only 2 Euros 40 c into Aix

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 223 reviews 8.3/10 Location
  • 529 reviews 3.7/10 Room
  • 511 reviews 8.3/10 Service
  • 7 reviews 2.4/10 WiFi
  • 272 reviews 4.8/10 Comfort
  • 253 reviews 2.8/10 Vibe
  • 188 reviews 6.3/10 Breakfast
  • 184 reviews 3.2/10 Cleanliness

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Aix En Provence