Hotel Novotel Darwin Airport 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 2 840

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Darwin Airport
Zobacz na mapie
+ 21 Usługi

O hotelu

  • 250 metres from Darwin International Airport, 24 hour airport shuttle service

  • 131 stylish rooms suitable for business and leisure travellers

  • Hotel Restaurant with a-la-carte Chinese Cuisine, Hotel Bar poolside

  • Fitness - lap pool and 24 hour access to Hotel Gym

  • 5 meeting rooms with contemporary decor and natural light

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Darwin Airport

2 Sir Norman Brearly Drive
0812 darwin
australia

Tel: +61889207800

Faks: (+61)8/89207900

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 10h00

  • Samolotem

    DARWIN INT W 0,3km / 0,19 mil - Bezpłatny transport

  • Pociągiem

    DARWIN TRAIN W 17km / 10,56 mil

Pozycja GPS:-12.407074, 130.880038

Usługi hotelowe

LOONG FONG SEAFOOD RESTAURANT

Loong Fong Restaurant specialises in Chinese Seafood cuisine and is located on the ground floor. It serves providing a daily buffet breakfast and a la carte lunch and dinner.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Basen
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Śniadanie
    • Express available at any time Dodatkowa opłata
    • Buffet Dodatkowa opłata
Spotkania/Wydarzenia
  • Sale konferencyjne: 6
  • Centrum biznesowe
    • Self service business center
Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
  • Podjazd dla wózków
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 134
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 5
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 136
    • 6 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Pralnia / obsługa parkingu
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel Dodatkowa opłata
    • High Speed internet Dodatkowa opłata
  • Klimatyzacja
    • Air Conditioning
  • Udogodnienia dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie
    • Express check-out
  • Portier
    • Porter
  • Konsjerż
    • Concierge
  • Depozyt w recepcji
    • Safe deposit box at reception
Dojazd
  • Transfer
    • DRW
    • DARWIN INT
  • Free hotel onsite parking
    • On site
Centrum wellness
  • Novotel Lap Pool
    • Na zewnątrz
    • Na miejscu
  • Novotel Gym
    • Na miejscu

Nasze pokoje

Novotel Darwin Airport offers spacious, well appointed rooms as well as the comfort and peace of mind of staying at an internationally branded hotel.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 6

  • Maks. rozmiar: 189 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 150 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 120 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Darwin Airport

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.1/5

Liczba opinii: 2 840

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 457

Perfecct for our needs

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

JASTOWNSVILLE 04/09/2021 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The reception staff were friendly and very helpful, as were the house keeping ladies. There is a restaurant on the premises, but they do not give the Accor Live discount. However the gentleman on reception directed across the road to the Mercure Airport Hotel where they honoured our complimentary welcome drinks vouchers and offered the Accor Live discount on all meals. The hotel is a few minutes drive to the airport, which we could see from our room. The room would enjoy a little refurbishing, but it was comfortable and its situation suited us. Our plane was delayed by three hours and the lovely lady on reception was able to allow us a late checkout of 1pm which was much appreciated.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Darwin Airport Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Thank you, Alex Murray Operations Manager Novotel and Mercure Darwin Airport

No happy.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

evalleycons Family - 07/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had to be moved three times as for poor hygiene reasons and non working a/cs. I have a photo of the aircon filter and it is clear it had not been cleaned in months. We will not b staying there again as it was supposed to be a relaxing getaway. This it was not. All we were offered was a discount on our next stay, this will not be happening.

Dear evalleycons, thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your time with us and we did not meet your expectations. Please trust, I will address your concerns with the team in order to improve our services in the future. It is our hope to welcome you back in the future, All the best Kim S Operations Manager

Very Happy with my stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

waynelysaght Business - 09/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Everything i required was advisable, staff at the reception desk was very helpful with all my quires. The only thing that i would like to see the water bottle in the frigate could be fill for convince of the quest. It would have been preferable to have the water jug in the frigate was filled with cold water, I had go back down to reception to purchase bottles of water to bring back to my room, little thing like this would made my stay even more comfortable.

Dear waynelysaght, Thank you for your lovely review regarding your recent stay with us. Its a pleasure to read you have had a good time and the team looked after you. Thank you also for your feedback regarding the water, this is definitely something we can look into for the future Many thanks again and until next time Kim S Operations Manager

Prices well for location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mhope2019 Business - 13/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location with free shuttle running to/from the airport 24/7 Recommend going across the road to the Mercure for food and a few drinks to sit by the pool- can all be charged back to your room as same motel group

Dear mhope2019, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. Great to hear you had a lovely time with us and recommend using the facilities at Mercure as well. Our hotels belong together and it makes it very easy and convenient for guests to have a greater variety during their stay. Thank you again and until next time, Kim S Operations Manager

Convenient and great service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Iaindalton Business - 18/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Hotel is close to the airport and a short walk and as always with Accor group the service is excellent - I checked in early and was given a slightly later check out to help with my flight arrangements

Dear Iaindalton, thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you love us and Accorhotels and that you enjoy service all around. Thank you again and until next time Kim S Operations Manager

Friendly & Efficient Service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

SusanneIndonesia Solo travel - 28/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed at this hotel while transiting through Darwin Airport. I called the hotel after arrival and they sent the mini bus to pick me up, also dropped me back at the airport the next morning. Standard hotel room but the great news is that the rooms have a small balcony with table and chairs. Check in was fast and no problems experienced. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Dear SusanneIndonesia I hope you are well today and thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Kayte Staraj General Manager

Convenient, just.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Adventure589166 Business - 15/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is conveniently located next to the hotel. There is only one restaurant and no room service (only a 24/7 convenience store on the ground floor). Breakfast is across the road, shared with Mercure. The hotel lacks warmth and really seems to have been designed with the minimum attention to detail and atmosphere. Lighting in the room is dark and, again, lacking warmth. Very cold, low lighting. Service is on point; clean and neat, good job on that. Staff is smiling and welcoming, no issue there either. It feels like management has sacrificed comfort for bottom line, which can be acceptable for a low cost, entry point accommodation, but it makes this particular hotel bad value for money, in my opinion.

Hi Adventure589166, Thank you for your review and please let me thank you for the special mention of our team; I will be sure to pass this on. I am sorry however that you feel your stay lacked detail and a sense of warmth. Please trust that we do take heed to such comments as we continuously strive to improve our services. Many thanks again Kayte Staraj General Manager

solo traveler

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

statewide57 Solo travel - 14/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

fantastic staff and they were ready for my arrival everything was in order nice tidy comfortable rooms and awsome bed to slep in as well the loong foon chinese reasteraunt is the best you must book a table or you might miss out on a seat and very good breakfast accross the road at the mercure hotel my stay was short but a comfortable one the big plus is only a 5 minute walk from the airport or if its raining you can get the complimenty bus servce to and from the airport .

Hi statewide57, Thank you for your great review and your special mention of our team. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Kayte Staraj

Great location, easy checkin process.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paul_M1972 Solo travel - 05/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfect location close to the airport, friendly guest service staff, and quiet rooms with a nice view. Only stayed one night at this hotel, but I have stayed previously and the staff always make it an easy and enjoyable stay.

Hi Paul_M1972, Thank you so much for your review and for your special mention of our great team. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and we do look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Kayte Staraj

Love This Place

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Excursion616864 Couples - 17/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Arrived at 1.00am for a 4 night stay. The check-in staff, even at this awful hour, were very helpful and friendly. Received an upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment without asking. Full kitchen, plenty of room, really good gym and pool area, we just loved it there. And the food at the Seafood Chinese restaurant adjacent to the pool area was first class, and reasonable cost. Yes, the hotel could be spruced up a bit here and there, but that is being very picky. No complaints at all really. We will be booking in again when we go back to Darwin. Oh, and the bed was so comfortable, had some nice sleeps there. Never heard any aircraft noise from the airport.

Dear Excursion616864, thanks so much for your kind words in regards to your last stay with us. How lovely to see you have had a great stay and enjoyed everything Novotel Darwin Airport has to offer. Thanks also for your fedback on the beds, we have only replaced them a couple of months ago across the hotel and they have been very well received. Looking forward to welcoming you back next time, Kind regards, Kim Stredder Operations Manager

akes travelling easy

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sue H Couples - 22/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Close to the airport with free 24 hour shuttle makes travelling in the very early hours much easier. Very friendly staff. had a great Chinese dinner with great service. Hotel room was as you would expect very clean with a huge bathroom.

Thanks for your fantastic feedback Sue H. It is great to hear the staff were friendly and you enjoyed a great dinner at Loong Fong. We cannot wait to welcome you back to her hotel in the near future. Kind regards Belinda B Rooms Division Manager

Interim stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Stephen M Couples - 10/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

If you are looking for a place to stay at Darwin Airport i recommend the Novotel. Staff are well versed in the issues that travellers deal with when arriving and leaving at odd hours. Staff are helpful. The rooms are a good size with nice balconies and comfortable beds. Clean and well serviced

Dear Stephen M, thank you for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and the team made you feel welcome. Being an airport hotel definitely has taught us that guests arrive at all hours of the day and we we understand the nature of it, thank you for acknowledging. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future Kind regards

a desaster

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

annejacquesb Friends getaway - 05/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

quite disappointing with unqualified team ; after one week , we are still waiting our check out invoice as they have been unable to print our invoice when leaving ; the chinese restaurant is not at all a recommended place with staff not at all qualified to face with the european culture

Hello annejacquesb, Thank you for your review and I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your visit. Please trust that I have passed on your comments to our Front Office Manager in relation to the delay in receiving your invoice and I must say I am surprised that you did not enjoy your experience in Loong Fong Restaurant as usually they are very highly regarded for the quality of service. Many apologies again annejacquesb. Kind regards Kayte Staraj

Staff unaware of Accor Hotel discounts/benefits. Limited staff at peak times.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

686lynne Couples - 28/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location within walking distance of airport and shuttle bus available if necessary. Rooms average and limited facilities. Staff unaware of Accor Hotel benefits with member having to ask for discount. Prepaid breakfast and had to ask staff as breakfast served at another site.

Hi 686lynne, Thank you for your review and many apologies that this stay did not meet your expectation. Please trust that we do take your feedback on board as we strive to continuously improve service to our valued loyalty guests. Kindest regards Kayte Staraj

Quick stay before flying out

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

colint275 Couples - 20/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We always stay here or across the road when we fly out. It never disappoints. There was a surprise this time with the fire alarm going off and waking us up. Good to know it works lol. William was very helpful.

Dear Colin T, thank you for your lovely feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. Its great to hear you enjoy your time with us and chose us when you come to Darwin. I am sorry the fire alarm went off at night time, but luckily it was a false alarm. We are very lucky to have William part of our team, please rest assured, I will pass it on to him. Thank you again and until next time,

A good comfortable property

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

_waldingmcclure Couples - 17/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Room was good as was the staff at the Novotel. The issue we did have was the restaurant for dinner and breakfast was at the Mercure next door. Not far to walk however the food was poor and the staff in the restaurant were mainly grumpy. A few wait staff were smiling but kitchen staff were sullen and quite hostile. As an example we ordered food and when we went to pay the bill ( yes we showed card upfront) we were told 20% discount...we said no it's 50%. Her response

Hi there, We are glad to hear that the majority of your stay was a good one however we are disappointed that your breakfast experience was not as enjoyable as it should have been. We do hope you will return again soon so we can better meet your needs. Kind regards Kayte Staraj

Darwin

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

kerryannee2017 Family - 14/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We chose the hotel for location and found it to be extremely comfortable, great staff and close to the airport. For Breakfast we went across the road to enjoy our $1 special which Accor was offering - you can’t get better than that!

Dear kerryannee2017, thank you for taking the time to review us. It is a pleasure to read you have had a great stay with us and the team made you feel comfortable during your stay in all areas of the hotels. Thank you again for taking the time to provide feedback and looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. All the best, Kim Stredder Operations Manager

airport convenience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cherylglasgow Solo travel - 19/04/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

If I have a flight departing in the middle of the night or arriving in the middle of the night I find it very convenient to book a room at the airport. I get to have half a night sleep. from the hotel to the airport is literally a few minutes and vice versa.

Dear cherylglasgow, thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay and find our location convenient. All the best and looking forward to welcoming you back in the future

Good Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Inspiration227768 Solo travel - 18/03/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel is quiet, close to the airport and car hire. Courtesy bus to and from airport although it is within walking distance if you pack lightly. Clean room and friendly staff. Restaurant on site with great food.

Hi there, Thank you for your review and we are happy to here that Novotel Darwin Airport ticked so many boxes for you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Kayte Staraj

So much better than the Mecure

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

alann12017 Couples - 01/03/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed at the Mecure across the road a few days before, which was horrible. should have made both bookings at the Novotel. Very happy with Novotel service and Accommodation and excellent value for money.

Hi alann12017, Thank you for your review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Novotel Darwin Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regard Kayte Staraj

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

darwin - wszystkie nasze hotele